Leagues - Goalies

Goalies

NAME NUMBER EMAIL
Darryl Templeton

519-755-9935

d.templeton2006@yahoo.ca

Ryan Street 519-601-3357 tinyman_2000@hotmail.com
Neal Kongkham 519-575-6557 neal.kongkham@sunlife.com
Keith 226-697-9499  
Kurtis Hines 519-859-5878 kurthines@hotmail.ca
Izack Hersch   ihersch1@icloud.com
Erik Cochrane 226-973-8066 ecochrane29@gmail.com
Josh Van Raes   bubba1929@live.com
Brian Cook 519-639-0486  
Corey Rodgers 519-207-1428 snufalupogus@gmail.com
Calvin Hale 519-615-4964  
Jon Ferreira   jferreirs@gmail.com
Blaine Tye 519-550-1062  
Andrew Whitehead 519-469-9459 adamwhitehead84@gmail.com
Jason Arsenault 519-520-2912 arsenio33@hotmail.com
Dave Wilcox 519-636-4935 dwilcox519@gmail.com
Kent Rimmer 519-520-2619 kentarimmer@gmail.com
Reilly Parkes 519-854-0078 certified@hotmail.com
Aidan McQueen 226-268-0801 aidan_20@yahoo.ca
Chris Lawrence 289-926-1163 lawrence466@hotmail.com
Mike McBride 519-671-6328 mjmcbride@live.ca
David Barty 905-359-1562

 

Kassandra Paone 519-817-2986 kpaone89@gmail.com
George Goulart 519-859-3124

 

Mark Denomme 519-719-3375  
Meagan Mucciaccio 519-992-0009

mucciac@gmail.com

Dean Desantis 519-630-8375 deanjdesantis@hotmail.com
Matt McCarthy 226-377-4204 m.mccarthysens@gmail.com
Noah Vanderhoeven   noahvanderhoeven@yahoo.com
Anthony Taylor 519-851-7308 anthonyttaylor252@gmail.com
Matt Jones 514-292-8461 mjones142@hotmail.com
Matt Roy 716-220-0634

kreativevision@gmail.com

Jon Gill   jgill92@gmail.com
Dustin Hancox 519-281-9044

dhancox_32@hotmail.com

Nir Pecchioli   nirpec@hotmail.com

Guest Services

If you are looking to get added on to our Goalies List please contact:

gametime@westernfairdistrict.com

519-438-7203 x 347

Experience Sponsors