Harness Racing Lives Here

Live Harness Racing - Experience the THRILL October through May.


Why not bet as a GROUP?

Print and complete our group bet card, then submit it with your choices, and payment, to any ticket seller on your night out at the races!

Print Card


How to use it:

Play as a team to explore these 4 exotic wagers.
Pick your favourite horses to finish in the top 4 in any race!

Download the Group Bet Card

What does THAT mean?

  • Exactor: Your 2 horses must finish 1st and 2nd in exact order in the same race.
  • Exactor Box: Your 2 horses can finish either 1st or 2nd
  • Triactors: Your 3 horses must finish 1st, 2nd and 3rd in the exact order, in the same race.
  • Triactor Box: Your 3 horses must finish 1st, 2nd or 3rd
  • Superfecta: Select the first 4 horses in exact order of finish.

Not sure what you’re doing? Learn To Bet
View other terms to know here: Harness Racing Terms
How to READ a Program: Read More



Survivor Tuesdays!

YOU COULD WIN a $100 HPIBet Deposit!!

Presented by HPI Bet 

It’s BACK - Every Tuesday at The Raceway

How to Play:

  1. Play online or on track (pick up an entry from Guest Services or play online here, a new link will be updated weekly).
  2. Choose a horse in each of the races on the Tuesdays’s race program (plus an alternate in the event of a scratch).
  3. Submit your entries BEFORE the start of Race 1 (Post Time: 5:50 pm)
  4. Your horse must finish in the top three to advance (Survive) to the next race. The last person(s) alive will be the winner.

Available to play On-Track or Online

Rules and Regulations 

List of Winners

  • October 5th - Anthony Allen, Thomas Lane, Don McDermid and Ian Trotter
  • October 12th- Brian Hoffos, William Coughlin, Paul McAdam and Ralph Moxley
  • October 19th- Murray Kilby
  • October 26th- William Hilliard
  • November 2nd- Frank Noseworthy 
  • November 9th- Pete Decley, Danny Bolton and Stephan Stelnicki 
  • November 16th- Gary Pembleton, Larry Ruznisky, Don McDermid and Garry Bowden
  • November 23rd- Jim Cheslock
  • November 30th- Catherine Houghton
  • December 7th- Mike Zess
  • December 14th- Mike Zess, Larry Ruznisky, Catherine Houghton, Doug Fitchett and Jeff Houghton
  • December 21st- Isabel Jackson and Darrell Macaulay
  • December 28th- Claude Millette *Random Draw after no survivors through race 2*
  • January 4th- Mike Armstrong
  • January 11th- Michael Brooks
  • January 18th- Kevin B Williams
  • January 25th- Keith Kurtz, Mike Armstrong, Frank Noseworthy, Andy Carnegie and Jim Cheslock
  • February 1st- Rick Needham *Random draw after no survivors through race 6*
  • February 8th- Jim Coughlin and Robert Tunks 
  • Febuary 15th- Dave Murray
  • March 1st- Mike Harwood
  • March 8th- Grant Stone 
  • March 15th- Richard Rosastik, Larry Ruznisky, joe henry, Rick Brown
  • March 22nd- Ian Trotter, Ronald Patterson, Stephan Stelnicki
  • March 29th- Jeff Houghton, Dave Kirkconnell 
  • April 5th- Richard Rosastik, John Groh
  • April 12th- Barry Pon, Claude Millette
  • April 19th- Larry Ferguson 
  • April 26th- Al tesser, Susan M Pon, Gina Brown, Gary Pembleton and Geoffrey Burchell
  • May 3rd- Jim Ruhl
  • May 10th- Dan Newstead and Mike Zess
  • May 17th- Bill Harris & John Alexander
  • May 24th- Rhandy Patton
  • May 31st- Kevin Williams, David Thompson, Janet Seville, William Coughlin & Andy Carnegie (Random draw from 12 total winners)