Wine, Beer & Spirits

2019 Wine, Beer & Spirits Exhibitors

Sample the finest beverages from wineries, breweries and distilleries across Ontario Beverage exhibitors will feature a wide range of local, regional and internationally recognized wines, craft beers, and spirits.

Company Website Category Description
Anderson Craft Ales andersoncraftales.com Beer Beer, Merchandise - Tshirts, aluminum growlers/grunters, hats, malt-bag growler carriers, sweaters
Cowbell Brewing Co. https://cowbellbrewing.com Beer  
Labatt Breweries www.labatt.com Beer Budweiser, Bud Light
London Brewing londonbrewing.ca Beer Will be bringing a variety of craft beer
Natterjack Brewing Company Ltd www.natterjackbrewing.ca Beer Craft Beer, Keg and Cans
Nickel Brook Brewing Co. www.nickelbrook.com Beer Various Craft Beers
Powerhouse Brewing Co. www.powerhousebrewery.beer Beer Homecoming APA, Buckleys Irish Red, Generator IPA
Railway City Brewing Co. www.railwaycitybrewing.com Beer  
Sons Of Kent Brewing Co. www.sonsofkent.com Beer Beer (Draught)
Stonepicker Brewing Company Co. www.stonepickerbrewing.com Beer Beer in Kegs
Muskoka Brewery www.muskokabrewery.com Beer, Spirits, Cocktails Craft Beer, Craft Spirits
Dixon’s Distilled Spirits www.pouron.ca Beer, Spirits,Cider Dixon’s Silvercreek Vodka, Dixon’s wicked citrus Gin, Dixon’s wicked Licorice Gin, Dixon’s Flaming Caesar vodka, Huron Street Hefeweizen, Puddicombe cider, Tweleve Barrels Whiskey
Mikes Beverage Co. www.mikeshard.com/ Ciders, Coolers Coolers-Palm Bay, Mikes Hard Lemonade, American Vintage, Rockstar. Ciders-Oranagan
Mojitos Lounge www.mojitoslounge.ca Cocktails Frozen Fruit-mango, strawberry, Blueberry, Raspberry, Mint, Lime, Sugar, Soda
Original Tiki Bar www.tikibarandrestaurant.com Cocktails Pina Colada, Margarita
Grace Restaurant London www.gracelondon.ca Cocktails, Fine Dining Establishment Fine Canapes and Cocktail Samples
Coke Canada www.coca-cola.ca Non-Alcoholic Beverage Soft Drinks
Black Fly Beverage Company blackflybooze.com Spirits Gin Soda Fizz Grapefruit, Vodka Soda Fizz Lemon Lime, Vodka Sour Grape, Long Island Iced Tea
Forty Creek Distillery Ltd. fortycreekwhisky.com Spirits Forty Creek Barrel Select Whisky #550715, Forty Creek Copper pot whisky #285254, Forty Creek Spike Whisky #397109, Forty Creek Cream Liquor #281378, Forty Creek Double Barrel Reserve #94771, Forty Creek Confederation Oak Reserve #195651, Forty Creek Unity Reserve #634444
Nickel 9 Distillery www.nickel9distillery.com Spirits Northern Temple Vodka, Hidden Temple Gin, Nickel 9 Bitters
Woodman Wines & Spirits www.woodmanwinesandspirits.com Spirits White Owl Whisky, Writers Tears, Irish Whisky, Eldorado and Demerara Rum, Broker’s Gin, Centennial Rye Whisky
Junction 56 Distillery www.junction56.ca Spirits, Cocktails Vodka, Gin, Moonshine, Black Raspberry Gin, Fireshine
Hunter & Co hunterco.ca Spirits, Fine Dining Establishment Food & beverage samples, gift cards, cookbooks
Cornerstone Winery www.cornerstonewinery.com Wine Ontario VQA Wines
Dark Horse Estate Winery darkhorseestatewinery.com Wine Wine tasting, Venue Space
Quai du Vin Estate Winery www.quaiduvin.com Wine white Wine, Red Wine, Fruit Wine
Tourism Windsor Essex Pelee Island visitwindsoressex.com Wine Tourism Windsor Essex Pelee Island, Colio Estate Winery, Muscedere Vineyards, Sprucewood Shores Estate Winery, Oxley Estate Winery, Coopers Hawk Vineyards, Pelee Island Winery,Great Lakes Goat Dairy, Wolfhead Distillery
Trail Estate Winery trailestate.com Wine Small-Batch, Minimalist, VQA Wines
Villa Maria Estates villamaria.co.nz Wine  
Wines of South Africa www.wosa.co.za Wine SA Wines
Munro Honey & Meadery www.munrohoney.com Wine, Honey Mead (dry, Medium, sweet) (Golden Age) Melomel (Black currant, blueberry, cranberry, raspberry) Honey(jalapeno, cinnamon, apple cinnamon, chocolate)
Vieni Estates Wine & Spirits www.vieni.ca Wine, Spirits, Cider Wine, Spirits, Sparkling
Maelstrom Winery www.maelstromwinery.ca Wine,Cider  

 

Buy Tickets Now

Experience Sponsors