Vendors

Company Name Website Booth #:
Anderson Craft Ales https://andersoncraftales.ca 804D
Bavarian Beernuts 810D
Black Fly Beverage Company https://www.blackflybooze.com/ 803H
Breezer https://www.breezer.ca/ca/en/ 910Q
Brew Windsor Microbrewery https://brewwindsor.com/ 813A
Broil King https://broilkingbbq.com/grills/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_ca… 922P
C’Angelina’s https://www.facebook.com/cangelinameatcatering/ 916W
Carmichael Meats https://www.carmichaelmeats.ca/ 804H
Chef Bill Presents https://chefbillpresents.ca/ 914M
Cowbell Brewing Co. https://cowbellbrewing.com/age-gate 921L
Crafty Elk https://craftyelk.com/ 915L
Cream Beanery Caf? https://www.facebook.com/creambeanerycafe/ 803E
Dark Horse Estate http://www.darkhorseestatewinery.com/ 911L
FCSSC https://fcssc.ca/ Lounge
Felony Fries https://www.facebook.com/felonyfries/ 916P
Field to Truck Mobile Eatery http://fieldtotruck.com/ 919P
Fionn McCools https://www.fionnmaccools.com/en.html 809D
Founder’s Originals https://www.foundersoriginal.com/ 921M
Garlic King https://www.thegarlicking.ca/ 807E
Heavenly Dreams http://heavenlydreamsicecream.com/ Food Truck Area
Hop City Brewing Company https://www.hopcity.com/ 918M
Junction 56 https://www.junction56.ca/ 806H
Kelseys Original Roadhouse https://www.kelseys.ca/en.html 911U
Labatt Breweries of Canada http://www.labatt.com/?language=en Lounge
Lake of Bays Brewing Co. http://lakeofbaysbrewing.ca/ 816D
LeafFilter https://www.leaffilter.ca/discover/get-leaffilter/?utm_source=41PA&utm_m… 803I
London Brewing http://www.londonbrewing.ca/ 910L
Lou Dawg’s Southern BBQ http://loudawgs.com/ 922M
Mike’s Beverage Company https://justbeerapp.com/brand/mikes-hard-lemonade-1 805A/806A
Mojitos Lounge https://www.facebook.com/mojitosloungeca/ 815D
Molson Coors http://www.molsoncoors.com/en 819D/ 819E
Moosehead Breweries https://moosehead.ca/ 917M
Mr Knife Guy https://www.mrknifeguy.ca/#/ 812E
Powerhouse https://powerhousebrewery.beer/ 907K
Railway City Brewing Co. http://www.railwaycitybrewing.com/ 915M
Redfern Enterprise Ltd. https://redfernent.com 821F
Refined Fool Brewing Co. https://www.refinedfool.com/ 813D
Rokeby Farms https://rokebyfarms.ca/ 803D
Sali’s European style chicken with Grilled Veggies 919W
Salt N’ Mustard https://saltnmustard.com/ 910M
Shiny Apple Cider https://www.shinyapplecider.com/ 911Q
Singha Lager-FWM Canada 914L
SoCIAL LITE Vodka https://discover.sociallitevodka.com/canadas-premium-vodka-soda/?ad_tag_… 812D
Spectra 917L
Stafford Brothers Meats https://www.facebook.com/meatavors/ 818D
TruLOCAL https://trulocal.ca/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI85_r0ZnQ4gIVE5JbCh2F9g07EAAYASAAE… 815E
Twins Pines https://www.twinpinesorchards.com/ 910P
Udderly Ridiculous https://www.udderlyridiculous.ca/ 907L
Upper Thames Brewing Company https://upperthamesbrewing.ca/ 807D
Wasaga Beach 804E
Waterloo Brewing https://waterloobrewing.com/ 911P
Wax on Wheels 804A
Western Fair District Lounge