Vendors

Company Website Category Description
Anderson Craft Ales andersoncraftales.com Beer Beer: Various styles available
Merchandise: Tshirts aluminum growlers/grunters hats malt-bag growler carriers sweaters”
Beertown London http://www.beertown.ca/ Beertown is the destination for the instinctively curious. It fuels the fascination for all things purposefully crafted, whether that’s beer, cuisine or design. Our guests know that life is too short for the ordinary. With 30 beers on tap and about 100 in a bottle, there is a beer for everyone. Our chefs have taken as much time as the brewers to craft everything that goes on each plate. We look forward to serving you.
Black Fly Beverage Company blackflybooze.com Spirits Gin Soda Fizz Grapefruit, Vodka Soda Fizz Lemon Lime, Vodka Sour Grape, Long Island Iced Tea
Burning Kiln Winery burningkilnwinery.ca Wine A selection of Burning Kiln wines, (ie. Cureman’s Chardonnay, Broken Needle Rose, etc.)
Cameron’s Brewing Cameronsbrewing.com Cameron’s Brewing, Oakville Ontario, Est. 1997
Colio Winery
Coopers Hawk Winery
Cornerstone Winery www.cornerstonewinery.com Wine Ontario VQA Wines
Cowbell Brewing Co. https://cowbellbrewing.com Beer
Crafty Elk Distillery Limited www.craftyelk.com Organic Crafty Elk - HARD JUICE Vodka beverages. All natural, no preservatives made with REAL juice. The first functional beverage line with: turmeric, ginger, prickly pear and goji berries. THREE flavours: mango & honey, cranberry, blueberry & acai and kiwi & apple
Dairy Distillery www.dairydistillery.com Spirits, Cocktails, Non-Alcoholic Beverage Vodkow (Spirit made with milk) Milk, Chocolate milk, Whipped Cream, Coffee, Chocolate
Dark Horse Estate Winery darkhorseestatewinery.com Wine Wine tasting, Venue Space
Dixon’s Distilled Spirits www.pouron.ca Beer, Spirits,Cider Dixon’s Silvercreek Vodka, Dixon’s wicked citrus Gin, Dixon’s wicked Licorice Gin, Dixon’s Flaming Caesar vodka, Huron Street Hefeweizen, Puddicombe cider, Tweleve Barrels Whiskey
Forty Creek Distillery Ltd. fortycreekwhisky.com Spirits Forty Creek Barrel Select Whisky #550715, Forty Creek Copper pot whisky #285254, Forty Creek Spike Whisky #397109, Forty Creek Cream Liquor #281378, Forty Creek Double Barrel Reserve #94771, Forty Creek Confederation Oak Reserve #195651, Forty Creek Unity Reserve #634444
Grace Restaurant London www.gracelondon.ca Cocktails, Fine Dining Establishment Fine Canapes and Cocktail Samples
Hunter & Co hunterco.ca Spirits, Fine Dining Establishment Food & beverage samples, gift cards, cookbooks
Junction 56 Distillery www.junction56.ca Spirits, Cocktails Vodka, Gin, Moonshine, Black Raspberry Gin, Fireshine
Kavi Whisky
Labatt Breweries Beer Budweiser, Bud Light
London Brewing londonbrewing.ca Beer Will be bringing a variety of craft beer
Maelstrom Winery maelstromwinery.ca Wine,Cider
Mikes Beverage Co. Ciders, Coolers Coolers-Palm Bay, Mikes Hard Lemonade, American Vintage, Rockstar. Ciders-Oranagan
Mojitos Lounge www.mojitoslounge.ca Cocktails Frozen Fruit-mango, strawberry, Blueberry, Raspberry, Mint, Lime, Sugar, Soda
Murphy’s Law Distillery murphyslawmoonshine.com Handcrafting traditional moonshine since day one. Murphy’s Law prides itself in their authentic southern process of making moonshine. Starting from corn and deriving each of their products from their base. Murphy’s Law has received numerous awards including 2016 Canadian Moonshine Distillery of the Year-NYISC.
Muscedere Winery
Muskoka Brewery www.muskokabrewery.com Beer, Spirits, Cocktails Craft Beer, Craft Spirits
Muskoka Lakes Farm & Winery Wine, Cider Wine & Cider
Natterjack Brewing Company Ltd www.natterjackbrewing.ca Beer Craft Beer, Keg and Cans
Nickel 9 Distillery www.nickel9distillery.com Spirits Northern Temple Vodka, Hidden Temple Gin, Nickel 9 Bitters
Nickel Brook Brewing Co. www.nickelbrook.com Beer Various Craft Beers
Original Tiki Bar Cocktails Pina Colada, Margarita
Oxley Winery
Post-Game Brewing www.postgamebrewingco.com Brewing out of London, Ontario, Post-Game Brewing and their flagship beer, Locker Room Lager is built on 3 pillars: Team, Taste, Value. We provide approachable, inclusive, and refreshing craft beer for all to enjoy. Keep your head up and stick on the ice. - Post-Game
Powerhouse Brewing Co. Beer Homecoming APA, Buckleys Irish Red, Generator IPA
Quai du Vin Estate Winery www.quaiduvin.com Wine white Wine, Red Wine, Fruit Wine
Railway City Brewing Co. www.railwaycitybrewing.com Beer
Ride the Bine ridethebine.com Ride the Bine provides local beer, wine, and cider tours in Southwestern Ontario and works to get people closer to where their food comes from. Amanda and Susan, owners of Ride the Bine, both grew up on farms and look to share their love of the beverage and food industry with anyone who will listen!
Sons Of Kent Brewing Co. www.sonsofkent.com Beer Beer (Draught)
Stonepicker Brewing Company Co. www.stonepickerbrewing.com Beer Beer in Kegs
Tito’s Handmade Vodka www.titosvodka.com Tito’s Handmade Vodka - Crafted in an Old Fashioned Pot Still by America’s Original Microdistillery.
Tourism Windsor Essex Pelee Island visitwindsoressex.com Wine Tourism Windsor Essex Pelee Island
Colio Estate Winery
Muscedere Vineyards
Sprucewood Shores Estate Winery
Oxley Estate Winery
Coopers Hawk Vineyards
Pelee Island Winery
Great Lakes Goat Dairy
Wolfhead Distillery”
Trail Estate Winery trailestate.com Wine Small-Batch, Minimalist, VQA Wines
Upper Thames Brewing upperthamesbrewing.ca Beer Blonde
Take a Hike
OPA
Choc. Stout”
Vieni Estates Wine & Spirits www.vieni.ca Wine, Spirits, Cider Wine, Spirits, Sparkling
Villa Maria Estates villamaria.co.nz Wine
Vivace Winery
Wines of South Africa www.wosa.co.za Wine SA Wines
Wolfhead Distillery
Woodman Wines & Spirits www.woodmanwinesandspirits.com Spirits White Owl Whisky, Writers Tears, Irish Whisky, Eldorado and Demerara Rum, Broker’s Gin, Centennial Rye Whisky