Vendors

Company Website Category Description
Anderson Craft Ales andersoncraftales.com Beer Beer - Various styles available
Merchandise - Tshirts aluminum growlers/grunters hats malt-bag growler carriers sweaters”
Beertown London http://www.beertown.ca/ Beer Beertown is the destination for the instinctively curious. It fuels the fascination for all things purposefully crafted, whether that’s beer, cuisine or design. Our guests know that life is too short for the ordinary. With 30 beers on tap and about 100 in a bottle, there is a beer for everyone. Our chefs have taken as much time as the brewers to craft everything that goes on each plate. We look forward to serving you.
Cameron’s Brewing Cameronsbrewing.com Beer Cameron’s Brewing, Oakville Ontario
Est. 1997”
Cowbell Brewing Co. https://cowbellbrewing.com Beer
Labatt Breweries Beer Budweiser, Bud Light
London Brewing londonbrewing.ca Beer Will be bringing a variety of craft beer
Natterjack Brewing Company Ltd www.natterjackbrewing.ca Beer Craft Beer, Keg and Cans
Nickel Brook Brewing Co. www.nickelbrook.com Beer Various Craft Beers
Powerhouse Brewing Co. Beer Homecoming APA, Buckleys Irish Red, Generator IPA
Railway City Brewing Co. www.railwaycitybrewing.com Beer
Sons Of Kent Brewing Co. www.sonsofkent.com Beer Beer (Draught)
Stonepicker Brewing Company Co. www.stonepickerbrewing.com Beer Beer in Kegs
Upper Thames Brewing upperthamesbrewing.ca Beer Blonde
Take a Hike
OPA
Choc. Stout”
Muskoka Brewery www.muskokabrewery.com Beer, Spirits, Cocktails Craft Beer, Craft Spirits
Dixon’s Distilled Spirits www.pouron.ca Beer, Spirits,Cider Dixon’s Silvercreek Vodka, Dixon’s wicked citrus Gin, Dixon’s wicked Licorice Gin, Dixon’s Flaming Caesar vodka, Huron Street Hefeweizen, Puddicombe cider, Tweleve Barrels Whiskey
Gunn’s Hill Artisan Cheese www.gunnshillcheese.ca Cheese Cheese Samples
Stonetown Artisan Cheese www.stonetowncheese.com Cheese Different Cheeses-Grand Trunk, Bernese, Mountain, Wildwood, Homecoming, Fentina, Muskoka Bliss, Game Changer
Chocolate Expression chocolaterage.ca Chocolate Treats Triple chocolate Belgian Brownies, Truffles, Chocolate strawberries, Belgian Cannolis, Belgian smores
Mikes Beverage Co. Ciders, Coolers Coolers-Palm Bay, Mikes Hard Lemonade, American Vintage, Rockstar. Ciders-Oranagan
Mojitos Lounge www.mojitoslounge.ca Cocktails Frozen Fruit-mango, strawberry, Blueberry, Raspberry, Mint, Lime, Sugar, Soda
Original Tiki Bar Cocktails Pina Colada, Margarita
Grace Restaurant London www.gracelondon.ca Cocktails, Fine Dining Establishment Fine Canapes and Cocktail Samples
Rhineland Cutlery www.rhinelandcutlery.ca Culinary Accessories Professional Line of German Steel Kitchen Knives
Diamondz DD’s Designated Drivers Designated Drivers
Mango Loco mangoloco.ca Desserts Mango, Lime, Strawberry Syrup, Nutella, Blueberry, Caramel
Little D Food Fresh Cut Fries, Sausage, burgers, hot dogs, grilled chicken with grilled veggies, poutine, pop, water
Mushrooms Canada mushrooms.ca Food, Specialty Food Blended Mushroom and Beef Meatballs
Carmichael Meats carmichaelmeats.ca Meats Amish style summer sausage, Salamis, Pepperoni, Jerky, Dills on a Stick
Qdoba Mexican Eats qdoba.com Mexican Food Nachos, Queso, Ground Beef, Pico De Gallo, Guacamole
EatDrink Misc.
Fanshawe College Misc.
Coke Canada Non-Alcoholic Beverage Soft Drinks
Pic Me Up Photo Booths Inc. www.picmeup.ca Photo Booth Photo Booth with instant branded prints
Classic Rock 98.1 Radio
Country 104 Radio
Easy 101 Radio
FM96 Radio
Fresh FM Radio
Jack FM Radio
Great Lakes Goat Dairy Restaurant
Jack Astor’s Restaurant Bar and Grill
Latino Flavours Restaurant Restaurant Authentic Latin Restaurant
Music Central www.musiccentral.ca Services DJ Services, Photo Booth, Sparklers/Fog Machine
Kalamata Limited Specialty Food Greek Olives, Nuts, Baklava, Turkish delights
Rokeby Farms www.rokebyfarms.ca Specialty Food Prepared Food from Rokeby Farms meats, Rabbit Kielbasa/Pepperettes, Beef/lamb chili, Chicken/rabbit Stew
Spectra Specialty Food
Stafford Brothers Meats Ltd Specialty Food Pre-packaged Salami, Jerky, Pepperettes
Sunshine Pickles www.picklesplease.ca Specialty Food, Condiments & Seasoning Pickled asparagus and dill pickles
Black Fly Beverage Company blackflybooze.com Spirits Gin Soda Fizz Grapefruit, Vodka Soda Fizz Lemon Lime, Vodka Sour Grape, Long Island Iced Tea
Crafty Elk Distillery Limited www.craftyelk.com Spirits Organic Crafty Elk - HARD JUICE Vodka beverages. All natural, no preservatives made with REAL juice.
The first functional beverage line with: turmeric ginger prickly pear and goji berries.
THREE flavours: mango & honey cranberry blueberry & acai and kiwi & apple”
Forty Creek Distillery Ltd. fortycreekwhisky.com Spirits Forty Creek Barrel Select Whisky #550715, Forty Creek Copper pot whisky #285254, Forty Creek Spike Whisky #397109, Forty Creek Cream Liquor #281378, Forty Creek Double Barrel Reserve #94771, Forty Creek Confederation Oak Reserve #195651, Forty Creek Unity Reserve #634444
Kavi Whisky Spirits
Murphy’s Law Distillery murphyslawmoonshine.com Spirits Handcrafting traditional moonshine since day one. Murphy’s Law prides itself in their authentic southern process of making moonshine. Starting from corn and deriving each of their products from their base. Murphy’s Law has received numerous awards including 2016 Canadian Moonshine Distillery of the Year-NYISC.
Nickel 9 Distillery www.nickel9distillery.com Spirits Northern Temple Vodka, Hidden Temple Gin, Nickel 9 Bitters
Woodman Wines & Spirits www.woodmanwinesandspirits.com Spirits White Owl Whisky, Writers Tears, Irish Whisky, Eldorado and Demerara Rum, Broker’s Gin, Centennial Rye Whisky
Junction 56 Distillery www.junction56.ca Spirits, Cocktails Vodka, Gin, Moonshine, Black Raspberry Gin, Fireshine
Dairy Distillery www.dairydistillery.com Spirits, Cocktails, Non-Alcoholic Beverage Vodkow (Spirit made with milk) Milk, Chocolate milk, Whipped Cream, Coffee, Chocolate
Hunter & Co hunterco.ca Spirits, Fine Dining Establishment Food & beverage samples, gift cards, cookbooks
Kingsville Tourism Vacations
Long Point Eco-Adventures www.lpfun.ca Vacations
Vitality Vacations-Living Stone Golf Resort www.livingstonegolfresort.com Vacations Minivacs, Dine, Spa, golf, ski, etc.
Dale Downie Nissan and Commercial Vehicles Vehicle
Burning Kiln Winery burningkilnwinery.ca Wine A selection of Burning Kiln wines, (ie. Cureman’s Chardonnay, Broken Needle Rose, etc.)
Colio Winery Wine
Coopers Hawk Winery Wine
Cornerstone Winery www.cornerstonewinery.com Wine Ontario VQA Wines
Dark Horse Estate Winery darkhorseestatewinery.com Wine Wine tasting, Venue Space
Muscedere Winery Wine
Oxley Winery Wine
Quai du Vin Estate Winery www.quaiduvin.com Wine white Wine, Red Wine, Fruit Wine
Tourism Windsor Essex Pelee Island visitwindsoressex.com Wine Tourism Windsor Essex Pelee Island
Colio Estate Winery
Muscedere Vineyards
Sprucewood Shores Estate Winery
Oxley Estate Winery
Coopers Hawk Vineyards
Pelee Island Winery
Great Lakes Goat Dairy
Wolfhead Distillery”
Trail Estate Winery trailestate.com Wine Small-Batch, Minimalist, VQA Wines
Villa Maria Estates villamaria.co.nz Wine
Wines of South Africa www.wosa.co.za Wine SA Wines
Muskoka Lakes Farm & Winery Wine, Cider Wine & Cider
Munro Honey & Meadery www.munrohoney.com Wine, Honey Mead (dry, Medium, sweet) (Golden Age) Melomel (Black currant, blueberry, cranberry, raspberry) Honey(jalapeno, cinnamon, apple cinnamon, chocolate)
Vieni Estates Wine & Spirits www.vieni.ca Wine, Spirits, Cider Wine, Spirits, Sparkling
Maelstrom Winery maelstromwinery.ca Wine,Cider
Post-Game Brewing www.postgamebrewingco.com Beer Brewing out of London, Ontario, Post-Game Brewing and their flagship beer, Locker Room Lager is built on 3 pillars: Team, Taste, Value. We provide approachable, inclusive, and refreshing craft beer for all to enjoy. Keep your head up and stick on the ice. - Post-Game
Restaurant Ninety One restaurantninetyone.ca Restaurant We invite you to experience the warmth and charm of simplistic elegance, in a captivating natural setting. With delightful dishes of modern international cuisine and exceptional service, our talented chefs and dedicated servers look forward to entertaining you as our guest.
Ride the Bine ridethebine.com Wine/Beer/Cider Ride the Bine provides local beer, wine, and cider tours in Southwestern Ontario and works to get people closer to where their food comes from. Amanda and Susan, owners of Ride the Bine, both grew up on farms and look to share their love of the beverage and food industry with anyone who will listen!
Smashbox Cosmetics / Shoppers Drugmart Misc.
Sparkling Lounge Presented by IG Wealth Management Misc.
Sprucewood Shores Wine
Thai Cuisine http://www.thaicuisinelondon.ca/about-us/ Restaurant Since 2011, Thai Cuisine has been serving authentic and traditional Thai dishes to our diners, offering a delicious range of choices. Formerly located in Mount Brydges, our restaurant has moved to London, but our food is still prepared by our owner and operator, Su Song Kagoon-Coleman, originally of Phichit, Thailand. Su?s skill as a chef and her warm personality help make Thai Cuisine a warm, friendly place to enjoy dishes from our savory basil fried rice shrimp to our sweet and tasty papaya salad.
Tito’s Handmade Vodka www.titosvodka.com Spirits Tito’s Handmade Vodka - Crafted in an Old Fashioned Pot Still by America’s Original Microdistillery.
truLOCAL www.trulocal.ca Meats We offer simple monthly meat plans that delivery high end, locally sourced meat products right to your door. We have meat products to sample on dry ice (not for consumption)
Villa Cornelia www.villacorneliarestaurant.com/ Restaurant Elegance in the heart of Downtown London. Villa Cornelia is sure to impress. A blend of Taste & Tradition, featuring timeless decor and innovative dishes that change weekly. The mansion which houses Villa Cornelia was built in 1892 by Alfred M. Smart, a prominent businessman and President of Ontario Loan and Debenture.
The house ranks among London?s finest examples of Queen Anne architecture. It was meticulously restored to its original beauty and splendor in 1987-1988. In 1988 the house was designated as an architectural heritage property. Villa Cornelia is a place to relax to reflect upon our past to appreciate the gracious elegance of Victorian architecture and to enjoy the delights of fine continental cuisine.”
Virgin Radio Radio
Vivace Winery Wine
Western Fair District - Upcoming Shows! www.westernfairdistrict.com Misc. Consumer Shows:
Live at the District - February 7 2019
Speed & Custom Car Show - March 23-24 2019
Home & Outdoor Show - April 12-14 2019
Beer & BBQ Show - June 14-15 2019
Western Fair - September 6-15 2019
Agriculture Trade Shows:
London Farm Show - March 6-8 2019
National Poultry Show - April 3-4 2019”
White Oaks Mall Misc.
Wolfhead Distillery Spirits