Vendors

Company Name Website
A&A E-Z Brush & Oiler Inc. www.aaezbrush.com
A&L Laboratories Inc www.alcanada.com
A.G. Hayter Contracting Ltd.
Absolute Exterior Solutions www.absoluteroofing.ca
Absolute Results - Penergetic www.penergetic.a
Active Scale Manufacturing Inc. www.activescale.com
ADJM Agri-Distribution Inc www.adjm.ca
ADM Agri Industries Ltd www.adm.com
ADS Canada Inc www.ads-pipecanada.ca
Advanced Basement Systems www.advancebasementsystems.net
Advanced Grain Handling Systems www.aghs.ca
Advantage Farm Equipment www.advantage-equip.com
Ag Buyers Guide - Farms.com www.farms.com/agbuyersguide
Ag Dealer www.agdealer.com
Ag Growth International www.aggrowth.com
Ag More Than Ever www.agmorethanever.ca
Ag Tech GIS www.agtechgis.com
AGCO Corp www.agcocorp.com
Agri Brink www.agribrink.com
Agri One Canada Ltd. www.agrione.ca
Agribrands Purina Canada Inc. www.agripurina.ca
Agricorp www.agripcorp.com
Agriculture Solutions Inc. www.agriculturesolutions.ca
Agri-King Inc www.agriking.com
Agristaffing.com Inc www.agristaffing.com
Agronomy Company of Canada - “Agromart Group” www.agromartgroup.com
AGTIV - Premier Tech www.ptagtiv.com
AIM Environmental Group www.aimgroup.ca
Allan Weeks Real Estate c/o PEI Farms www.allanweeks.com
Allied Associates LLP, Chartered Professional Accountants www.alliedassociates.ca
Alpine www.alpinepfl.com
American Farm Products www.afpltd.net
Anderson Lime Service and Haulage Ltd.
APV (Garage Wendel Mathis Inc.) www.agdealer.com
Argis 2000 Ltd. www.agris2000.ca
Armtec www.armtec.com
Arntjen North America Inc. / Arntjen Solar NA Inc. www.arntjen.com
ASB Inc. - Custom Builder www.asbinc.ca
Atlantic Quality Parts www.aidtractor.com
ATP Pest Management www.atppestcontrol.com
Avonbank Ag Solutions www.avonbank.ca
AWS Air Reels www.awsairreels.com
Axter Agroscience Inc www.axter.ca
Ayrquip Ltd
B&L Farm Services Ltd. www.blfarm.com
Ballagh Liquid Technologies www.bliquidtech.com
Barn Painting Plus Ltd. www.barnpaintingplus.com
BASF Canada www.agsolutions.ca
Battlefield Equipment www.battlefieldequipment.ca
Bayer Crop Science www.bayercropscience.ca
BDO Canada LLP www.bdo.ca
Beck Hearing Aid Centre www.beckhearingaids.com
Bilyea & Associates Insurance Brokers Ltd. www.bilyea.com
Blue Metal Industries www.bluemetalindustries.com
BMO Bank of Montreal www.bmo.com
Bobcat of London www.bobcatoflondon.ca
Briggs & Stratton Canada www.briggsandstratton.com
Britespan Building Sysytems Inc. www.britespanbuildings.com
Broadgrain Commodities Inc. www.broadgrain.com
Brodie Ag & Industrial Inc. / Supreme International www.brodieagandindustrial.ca
Brosco Concrete 1836992 Ont. Inc. www.broscoconcrete.com
Brussels Agri Services Ltd. www.brusselsagri.com
BSC Animal Nutrition www.bscanimalnutrition.com
Bulk Tech Inc. www.bulktech.ca
Bunge Canada www.bunge.com
C&M Seeds www.redwheat.com
C. Robert Robinson Contracting Ltd.
Can Am Precast Products Ltd. www.canamprecast.com
Canada’s Outdoor Farm Show www.outdoorfarmshow.com
Canadian Association of Farm Advisors (CAFA) Inc www.cafenet.com
Capstan Ag Systems www.capstanag.com
Cargill www.cargillag.ca
Caris Welding Ltd. www.cariswelding.com
Carl Noble Barn Painting www.carlnoblebarnpainting.com
Carrier Centres www.carriercentres.ca
Carwal Door Systems www.carwal.ca
Case IH www.caseIH.com
Castaway Fence Ltd.
Chase Insulation www.chaseinsulation.ca
Christian Farmers Federation of Ontario www.christianfarmers.org
CIBC www.cibc.com
Claussen Farms Custom Farming Inc. www.claussenfarms.com
Cliff’s Overhead Doors www.cliffsdoors.ca
Colvoy Enterprises 2012 Ltd. dba colvoy Equipment www.colvoy.com
Comptoir Agricole Ste Anne (CASA) www.casagrainsystems.com
Cordna Twine & Cordage Inc. www.cordex.com
Cottrill Heavy Equipment www.cottrill.ca
Country Farm Seeds Ltd. www.countryfarmseeds.com
Country Guide/ Farm Business Communications www.agcanada.com
Country Heat Ontario Inc. www.countryheat.ca
Country Road Distributing www.crdistributing.ca
County Line Equipment www.county-line.ca
Crary www.crary.ca
Crop Quest Inc. www.cropquest.ca
Cub Cadet www.cabcadet.ca
Culligan Real Estate Ltd www.culliganrealty.com
Dairy Lane Systems Ltd www.dairylane.ca
Danco Electric Inc www.danco.on.ca
Davies Legacy Planning Group Inc www.davieslegacy.ca
Davon Sales Inc. www.davonsales.com
De Dell Seeds www.dedellseeds.com
DeCloet Greenhouse Mfg. Ltd. www.decloetgreenhouse.com
Delaware Pump & Parts Ltd www.delawarepumps.ca
Delta Power Equipment www.deltapower.ca
Devolder Farms Inc. www.devolderfarms.com
DeWetering Agri www.deweteringagri.com
Diamond Doors Inc. www.diamonddoors.com
DICKEY-john/Champion Industrial Equipment www.cie-eic.com
Direct Buy www.directbuy.com
Donkers Agri Ltd www.donkersagri.ca
DOW Enlist c/o Nexus Exhibits
DOW Seeds c/o Nexus Exhibits
DOW Tempo c/o Nexus Exhibits
DuPont Canada www.cropprotection.dupont.ca
Dwyer Manufacturing Ltd www.dwyermfg.com
Earl Horst Systems Ltd www.horstsystems.com
Easy Lift Doors Ltd. www.easyliftdoors.com
Eco Insulation London www.ecoinsulation.ca
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
Ekotuning www.ekotuning.com
Elgin County Farm Safety Council
Elgin Pure Water Inc. elginpurewater.kinetico.ca/
Elite Seeds www.eliteseeds.ca
Elmer’s Flighting Supply Inc. www.elmersflighting.com
EMB Mfg Inc www.embmfg.com
Embro Farm Systems Inc. www.embrofarm.com
Engage Agro Corporation www.engageagro.com
Epps Products www.eppsproducts.com
ETS Michel Pichon Industries C/o Al Noorloos www.pichonindustries.com
Farm Credit Canada www.fcc-fac.ca
Farm Fleet Inc. www.farmfleet.com
Farm For Profit/Greencrop Agri Products www.farmforprofit.com
Farmatic/Mix-Mill/Clipper Div. of A T Farrell Co. Ltd
Farmers of North America www.fna.ca
Farms.com www.farms.com
Faromor Ltd. www.faromor.com
Fawcett Tractor Supply Ltd. www.fawcett.cc
FBC www.fbc.ca
Fellowship of Christian Farmers Canada www.fcfcanada.org
Fritzall www.fritzall.com
Frontlink Inc. www.frontlinkinc.com
FS Partners www.fspartners.ca
FX Coating Ltd. www.fxcoating.ca
G.W. Clarke Drainage Ltd. (formally Koolen Farm Drainage) www.clarkegroupontario.ca
GB Equipments Inc www.gbequipment.ca
GEA North America Dealers www.dairylane.ca
General Seed Company
Glass Pac Canada www.glass-pac.com
Goertz Farm Systems Ltd. www.goertz.ca
GPS Ontario www.gpsontario.ca
Grain Farmers of Ontario www.gfo.ca
Grand River Planters www.grpp.ca
Grand Valley Fortifiers www.grandvalley.com
Green Lea Ag Center www.greenlea.net
Green Valley Heating - Heatmor outdoor furnaces, Logstor insulated pipe www.greenvalleyheating.ca
Greenville Liquid Plant Foods Ltd. www.greenvilleliquidplantfoods.com
Gregoire Besson Canada Inc www.gregoire-besson.com
Growers Mineral Solutions www.growersmineral.com
H. Broer Equipment Sales & Service Inc. www.hbi.on.ca
Hardi North America Inc. www.hardi-us.com
Harkness Equipment Ltd.
Heartland Farm Mutual www.heartlandfarmmutual.com
Heartnut Grove Inc. www.heartnutgrove.com
Hensall District Co-Operative www.hdc.on.ca
HFL Fabricating www.hflfabricating.com
Highland Fence & Supply Inc. www.highlandfence.ca
HJV Equipment Ltd. www.hjv.ca
Horizons Seeds Canada Inc. www.horizonseeds.ca
Horst Welding/Tubeline Mfg/MK Martin www.horstwelding.com
Hotsy Cleaning Systems www.hotsyontario.ca
Huron Feeding Systems www.huronfeedingsystems.com
Huron Perth Ag Service www.hpagservice.com
Huronia Welding & Industrial Supplies www.huroniawelding.com
Hustler Turf Equipment www.hustlerturf.com
Ideal Pipe www.idealpipe.ca
Infinitum Energy www.infinitumenergy.com
Insta-Insulation www.instainsulation.com
Intelligent Agricultural Solutions www.intelligentag.com
Interlock Industries www.mylastroof.com
Investors Group www.investorsgroup.com
Invisible Fence of Greater Southwestern Ontario www.gswo.invisiblefence.com
Jamesway Farm Equipment www.jameswayfarmeq.com
JCB Inc www.jcbna.com
John Deere Dealers of Ontario c/o Huron Tractor www.hurontractor.com
John Ernewein Limited www.ernewein.com
Joint Pipeline Committee
Kam’s Growers Supply Inc. www.kams.ca
Karcher Professional Wash Systems Div. of D&S Downham www.karcherpro.ca
Kearney Planters www.kearneyplanters.com
Kenpal Farm Products Inc./International Stock Food Inc. www.kenpal.on.ca
Kienapple Painting www.kienapplepainting.com
Knowledge First Financial www.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca
Kongskilde Industries Inc. www.kongskilde.com
Koolmees Equipment Inc www.koolmees.ca
Krown Rust Control www.krown.com
Kubota Canada Ltd. www.kubota.ca
Kuhn Farm Machinery www.kuhnnorthamerica.com
LAC (London Agricultural Commodities) www.londonag.com
Lafarge www.buildingbettercities.ca
Lambton Conveyor Limited www.lambtonconveyor.com
Lamers Silos Ltd. www.lamerssilos.com
Landoll Corporation www.landoll.com
Lawlor Haulage Ltd. www.lawlorhaulage.com
Leading Edge Equipment Limited www.leadingedgeequipment.ca
Leather Better www.leatherbetter.ca
Lely Center Woodstock
Lemken Canada www.lemken.ca
Lewis Cattle Oiler Co www.lewiscattleoilers.com
Libro Credit Union www.libro.ca
Liquid Rubber Seal Roof www.sealroof.com; www.liquidrubber.ca
London Eco-Roof Manufacturing Inc. www.londonecoroof.com
Luck/Now Products www.lucknowproducts.com
Machinerie Agricole St. Cesaire www.machineriesagricoles.com
Machinerie R Gagnon Inc./ Deutz Fahr Canada www.deutzfahrincanada.com
Mahindra Tractor www.mahindrausa.com
Maizex Seeds Inc. www.maizex.com
Manulift EMI www.manulift.ca
Mapleseed www.mapleseed.Com
Marchand Machine
Marcrest Manufacturing Inc. www.marcrestmfg.com
Market Farm Equipment Ltd. www.marketfarmequipment.com
McCormick North America www.mccormickna.com
McKillop Mutual Insurance www.gminsurance.ca
McLeod Water Wells Ltd www.mcleodwaterwells.ca
Mel Janssens Trucking Inc. www.meljanssenstruckinginc.ca
Melbourne Farm Automation Ltd. mfasales.com
Meridian Manufacturing www.meridianmfg.com
Middlesex Centre Fire Service www.middlesexcentre.on.ca
Middlesex Concrete Forming Ltd. www.mcfltd.ca
Middlesex Soil & Crop Improvement Association
Monsanto BioAg www.monsantobioag.com
Monsanto Canada Inc. www.monsanto.ca
Morton Equipment Ltd.
MS Gregson Inc. www.msgregson.com
Multi Shelter Solutions www.multisheltersolutions.com
National Bank of Canada www.nbc.ca
National Building Group www.nationalbuildingroup.com
National Leasing www.nationalleasing.com
Nebraska Engineering Co. (NECO) www.necousa.com
New Holland Dealers of Ontario www.newholland.com
New Tech Ag Inc. www.newtechag.com
Nexfeed Inc. www.nexseed.ca
Norstar www.norstarmfg.com
Nufarm Agriculture Inc www.nufarm.ca
Nuhn Forage Inc. www.juicehay.ca
Nuhn Industries Ltd. www.nuhn.ca
Nutri-Pel www.nutri-pel.ca
OK Tire Stores Inc. www.oktire.com
Ontario Farmer Publications www.ontariofarmer.com
Ontario Federation of Agriculture www.ofa.on.ca
Ontario Institute of Agrologists (OIA) www.oia.on.ca
Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food & Rural Affairs www.omafra.gov.on.ca/english/
Ontario Mutuals www.ontariomutuals.com
Ontario Plowmen’s Association www.plowingmatch.org
Ontario Soil and Crop Improvement Association www.ontariosoilcrop.org
Outback Guidance by Ag Junction www.outbackguidance.com
Parrish & Heimbecker Ltd. www.parrishandheimbecker.com
Pathfinder Lubricants www.pathfinderlubricants.com
Penta TMR Inc. www.pentaequipment.com
Pickseed www.pickseed.com
Pinwood Truck Parts Inc. www.pinwood.com
Pioneer www.pioneer.com
Poettinger Canada Inc www.poettinger.ca
Power Pressure Systems Inc. www.powerpressure.ca
Powerlift Doors of Ontario www.powerliftdoors.com
Practical Precision www.thefarmoffice.ca
Precision Industries www.precisionindustriesltd.com
Premier Equipment Ltd. www.premierequipment.ca
Pressure Washer Shop www.pwstemmler.ca
Pride Seeds www.prideseed.com
Primemax Energy Inc. www.primemaxenergy.com
Pro Fleet Care www.profleetcare.com
Pro Seeds of Canada (Sevita International) www.proseeds.ca
Pronovost (Les Machineries) www.pronovost.qc.ca
Pro-Power Canada Inc. www.propowercanada.ca
Quality Seeds www.qualityseeds.ca
R.E. Egger Truck & Machine Ltd www.eggertruck.com
Raven Industries www.ravencanada.com
Rayne Effects (aka Kleen Air Solutions) www.rainbowsystem.com
RBC www.rbc.com
Re/Max A-B Realty Ltd. www.ontariofarmsales.com
Redfern Enterprises Ltd. www.refernent.com
Richardson International Limited www.richardson.ca
Rissler / ESM Farm Equipment Ltd. www.esmfarmequipment.com/rissler
Robert H. Laning & Sons Ltd www.laning.ca
Robert J. Morris Insurance & Consulting Ltd.
Roth Drainage Ltd.
Royal LePage Landco Realty www.landcorealty.net
Royal LePage RCR Realty www.farmsincanada.ca
Salford Group Inc. www.salfordmachine.com
Schippers Canada Ltd. www.schippers.ca
Scholten Machinery
Schweiss Doors www.schweissdoors.com
SeCan www.secan.com
Security Concepts www.securityconcepts.ca
Sellen Grain Services (SGS Pest Management) www.sgspestmanagement.ca
SGS Agri-Food Laboratories www.sgs.ca
Shackelton Auctions www.shackletonauctions.com
Shea Ag Inc www.sheaag.com
Shoup Mfg Co. www.shoupparts.com
Siga Software Inc. www.siga.net
Solar Dynamics Corporation www.solardynamics.ca
Sommers Motor Generator Sales Ltd. www.sommersgen.com
Southwest Ag Partners Inc. www.southwestag.ca
Southwest Grain Systems
Southwestern Conservation Authorities C/o Kettle Creek Cons Authority www.kettlecreekconservation.on.ca
Space Tech Insulation www.spacetechinsulation.com
Speare Seeds www.speareseeds.ca
Stoller Enterprises Ltd www.stollerenterprises.ca
Stratford Agri Analysis - Daco Animal Nutrition www.stratfordagri.ca
Stubbe’s Precast www.stubbesprecast.org
Sun Life Financial www.sunlife.ca
Sun-North Systems Ltd. www.sunnorth.com
Sunrise Ag Services home.sunriseagservice.com
Superior Barn Painting www.barnpainting.ca
Syngenta Canada www.syngentafarm.ca
System Fencing / Shur Fence www.systemfence.com
T&T Power Group www.ttpowergroup.com
Tasco Dome Covered Structures (GGS Structures) www.tascodome.com
TD Canada Trust Agriculture Services www.td.com
The Grower/Ontario Fruit & Vegetable Growers’ Association www.thegrower.org
The Hayter Group thehaytergroup.com
Thompsons Limited www.thompsonslimited.com
Tirecraft www.tirecraft.com
Toews Power Systems www.toewspower.com
Topcon Precision Agriculture www.topconpa.com
Topigs Norsvin Canada Inc. www.topigsnorsvin.com
Total Rentals www.totalrentals.ca
Tri County Canvas www.tricountycanvas.com
Trioliet B.V. www.trioliet.com
UAP Canada www.uap.ca
University of Guelph Ridgetown Campus www.ridgetownc.uoguelph.ca
Unverferth Mfg. Co. Inc. www.unverferth.com
Upper Thames River Conservation Authority www.thamesriver.on.ca
Valmetal Inc. www.valmetal.com
Van Agri www.vanagri.ca
Van Gorp Drainage & Excavating Inc.
Vande Goor Ag Service www.vandegoorag.com
Vanden Bussche Irrigation www.vandenbussche.com
Vandenburg Equipment Service Ltd www.vesontario.com
Vanrooy, Mills & Associates www.vanrooymills.ca
Ventec Canada www.ventec.ca
Vermeer Canada Inc. www.vermeercanada.com
Walinga Inc. www.walinga.com
Weberlane Mfg (1990) Co. www.weberlane.com
WeCover Structures Inc. www.wecover.net
West Overhead Doors www.westoverheaddoors.ca
Whiteside Irrigation www.whitesideirrigation.com
Wilcocks Brothers of Watford Ltd www.wilcocksbrothersofwatford.com
Willsie Equipment Sales Inc. www.willsie.com
Workplace Safety & Prevention Services www.wsps.ca
WRC Purifying Ltd. www.wrcpurifying.com
Zimmer Air Services Inc. www.aimmerair.com
Zuidervaart Agri-Import Ltd. www.zuidervaartagri.com