Shopping

shopping for jellybeans
What unique gadget or quirky find will you go home with this year? It’s always fun to browse through the various booths offering everything from jellybeans to gemstones….toys to t-shirts…purses to prints. The Fair is a great place to do a little early Christmas shopping! Be sure to check out the RONA Home and Lifestyle area for ideas, inspiration and information on ways to improve your space. The vendors here have lots of good advice and special savings to share whether you are planning to upgrade/improve your home’s functionality or just treat your family to something new.
 
Please note: The Western Fair Farmers’ & Artisans’ Market will be open regular hours only – Saturday, 8 ‘til 3. Visit them for fresh fruit, veggies and meats for school lunches and easy dinners before the family dashes out again! There is no access to the Fair from the market.

 Shopping for hats       flower shopping

Exhibitors 2014


1891721 Ontario Inc  
31 Canadian Brigade Group Headquarters  
Abracadabra Distribution Inc www.abracadabradist.com
Absolute Exterior Solutions www.absoluteexterior.ca
Anzenelli - Qik Cloth www.qikcloth.com
Arctic Spas London www.arcticspaslondon.ca
Artistic International C/o R. Dedman Sales  
Bamboo For Life Corp www.bambooforlife.org
Bath Fitter www.bathfitter.net
Beck Hearing Aid Centre www.beckhearingaids.com
Better Financial www.betterfinancial.ca
Bob FM  
Boler Mountain  
Chandra Jewellers www.chandrajewellers.com
Dann's Screens and More www.screensandmore.ca
Direct Buy of London www.directbuy.com
Finan Home Service www.finanhomeservice.com
Forest Lawn Memorial  
Freak Parade  
Free FM  
Gemstones N' Silver www.gemstonesnsilver.com
Geng www.genglife.com
GH Fine Therapy www.iqmassager.com
Go Natural Inc. "The All in One Cosmetic" www.igonatural.com
Gotta Keep Stitching www.gottakeepstitching.ca
Hardick Chiropractic Centre www.drhardick.com
HD Ray International Inc www.hdray.com
It Works! www.isabellem.myitworks.com
J.A.Y. Holdings Inc  
Jack Eizenga Windows & Doors  
Jiang Arts C/o 8771561 Canada Inc  
Kleen Air Solutions www.rainbowsystem.com
Kristone Designs www.toothbrushholders.ca
London and District Labour Council www.ldlc.on.ca
London Area Right to Life www.right2life.ca
London City Police Service  
London Eco-Roof Manufacturing www.londonecoroof.com
London Free Press  
London Lightning www.lightningbasketball.ca
M&T Printing  
Major League Sales  
Major League Sales  
Major League Sales  
Maney Chandini Ent  
MeDoll www.medoll.ca
Middlesex London EMS www.mlems.ca
Miracle Method of London www.miraclemethod.com
Mobility 1st Ltd. / Softub Canada www.mobility1st.ca
Naf Sacs  
National Asset Rec Inc www.caravelleboats.ca
North American Trade Schools www.natradeschools.ca
Oneida Nation of the Thames Business Development  
Redfern Enterprises Ltd. www.redfernent.com
RGS www.rgsgranite.ca
Rock Band Picks  
Rose A Lane www.ontariogifts.com
Sam Gabriel Cosmetics Inc  
Scentsy www.yvettesilva.scentsy.ca
Scouts Canada  
SDI Marketing www.sdimarketing.com
Shin Bio www.moistheat.ca
Sisbro Creations Inc  
Skylead Trading Corporation www.sky-lead.com
South Hill Designs www.southhilldesigns.com/thelocketbarandgirl
Spirit Earth Holistics Inc www.spiritearthholistics.ca
Splash Works Pool & Spa www.splashworkspoolandspa.com
Stallaert Chiropractic Centre www.drscott.ca
The Bathroom Medics www.thebathroommedics.com
The Foot Correctors www.thefootcorrectors.com
The Salvation Army Ontario Great Lakes Division HQ www.salvationarmy.ca/ontariogreatlakes
The Treadmill Factory www.treadmillfactory.ca
Thrity-One Gifts Canada www.thirtyonegifts.ca
Timeshare Resale Guide  
Titanium Exclusive Cookware www.titaniumexclusive.com
TMC Restoration www.tmcrestoration.com
Toronto Star Newspaper www.thestar.ca
Trendy Hatz  
TSC Stores  
Unidem Sales www.unidemsales.com
Unidem Sales www.unidemsales.com
Unidem Sales www.unidemsales.com
Unidem Sales www.unidemsales.com
Vitality Assurance Vacations / Cranberry Resort  
Wholesale Medical Network www.oraclediabetes.com
World Vision Canada www.worldvision.ca
X Smokers  
Yard Art & Accessories  



 




Buy Now & Save up to 35%

Be in the Loop

Get exclusive promotions and event information.

Click Here to Join our eClub Today!

Get exclusive promotions and event information. Join our eClub Today.

Website by adHOME