Intermediate Schedule

Bill Salter (Intermediate) Division

Home Team is listed second and wears white

Captains:
Team 1 - Gauvreau
Team 2 - Murphy
Team 3 - Donaldson
Team 4 - Williams
Team 5 - Rody
Team 6 - Armstrong
Team 7 - McFadden
Team 8 - Broadhurst




Date Harvey's
8:15 AM 9:45 AM 11:15 AM 12:45 PM
02-Oct Wed In1 vs In2 In3 vs In4 In5 vs In6 In7 vs In8
04-Oct Fri In6 vs In8 In5 vs In7 In2 vs In4 In1 vs In3
07-Oct Mon In5 vs In4 In1 vs In8 In7 vs In3 In2 vs In6
09-Oct Wed In3 vs In6 In7 vs In2 In1 vs In5 In8 vs In4
10-Oct Thu In7 vs In1 In4 vs In6 In3 vs In8      
11-Oct Fri                   LCC 8:15
                  In5 vs In2
14-Oct Mon Thanksgiving Day
16-Oct Wed In2 vs In3 In8 vs In5 In4 vs In1 In6 vs In7
17-Oct Thu In4 vs In7 In6 vs In1 In8 vs In2      
18-Oct Fri                   H 8:00
                  In3 vs In5
21-Oct Mon In5 vs In6 In7 vs In8 In3 vs In4 In1 vs In2
23-Oct Wed In2 vs In4 In1 vs In3 In5 vs In7 In6 vs In8
25-Oct Fri In7 vs In3 In2 vs In6 In1 vs In8 In5 vs In4
28-Oct Mon In1 vs In5 In8 vs In4 In7 vs In2 In3 vs In6
30-Oct Wed In3 vs In8 In5 vs In2 In4 vs In6 In7 vs In1
01-Nov Fri In4 vs In1 In6 vs In7 In8 vs In5 In2 vs In3
04-Nov Mon In8 vs In2 In3 vs In5 In6 vs In1 In4 vs In7
06-Nov Wed In4 vs In3 In2 vs In1 In8 vs In7 In6 vs In5
07-Nov Thu In7 vs In5 In8 vs In6 In3 vs In1 In4 vs In2
11-Nov Mon In8 vs In1 In4 vs In5 In6 vs In2 In3 vs In7
13-Nov Wed In2 vs In7 In6 vs In3 In4 vs In8 In5 vs In1
14-Nov Thu In6 vs In4 In1 vs In7 In2 vs In5 In8 vs In3
18-Nov Mon In5 vs In8 In3 vs In2 In7 vs In6 In1 vs In4
20-Nov Wed In1 vs In6 In7 vs In4 In5 vs In3 In2 vs In8
21-Nov Thu In8 vs In7 In6 vs In5 In2 vs In1 In4 vs In3
25-Nov Mon In3 vs In1 In4 vs In2 In8 vs In6 In7 vs In5
27-Nov Wed H 7:30 H 9:00            
In3 vs In8 In5 vs In2            
28-Nov Thu             WH 8:45 H 9:00
            In4 vs In6 In7 vs In1
02-Dec Mon In6 vs In2 In3 vs In7 In4 vs In5 In8 vs In1
04-Dec Wed In4 vs In8 In5 vs In1 In6 vs In3 In2 vs In7
06-Dec Fri In2 vs In5 In8 vs In3 In1 vs In7 In6 vs In4
09-Dec Mon In7 vs In6 In1 vs In4 In3 vs In2 In5 vs In8
11-Dec Wed In5 vs In3 In2 vs In8 In7 vs In4 In1 vs In6
13-Dec Fri In8 vs In6 In7 vs In5 In4 vs In2 In3 vs In1
16-Dec Mon In4 vs In5 In8 vs In1 In3 vs In7 In6 vs In2
18-Dec Wed In6 vs In3 In2 vs In7 In5 vs In1 In4 vs In8
20-Dec Fri In1 vs In7 In6 vs In4 In8 vs In3 In2 vs In5
23-Dec Mon In3 vs In2 In5 vs In8 In1 vs In4 In7 vs In6
25-Dec Wed Christmas Day
26-Dec Thu In7 vs In4 In1 vs In6 In2 vs In8 In5 vs In3
30-Dec Mon In1 vs In2 In3 vs In4 In5 vs In6 In7 vs In8
01-Jan Wed New Years Day
03-Jan Fri In6 vs In8 In5 vs In7 In2 vs In4 In1 vs In3
06-Jan Mon In5 vs In4 In1 vs In8 In7 vs In3 In2 vs In6
08-Jan Wed In3 vs In6 In7 vs In2 In1 vs In5 In8 vs In4
09-Jan Thu In7 vs In1 In4 vs In6 In3 vs In8 In5 vs In2
Date Harvey's
8:15 AM 9:45 AM 11:15 AM 12:45 PM
13-Jan Mon In2 vs In3 In8 vs In5 In4 vs In1 In6 vs In7
15-Jan Wed In4 vs In7 In6 vs In1 In8 vs In2 In3 vs In5
16-Jan Thu In5 vs In6 In7 vs In8 In3 vs In4 In1 vs In2
20-Jan Mon In2 vs In4 In1 vs In3 In5 vs In7 In6 vs In8
22-Jan Wed In7 vs In3 In2 vs In6 In1 vs In8 In5 vs In4
23-Jan Thu H 8:00 H 9:30 H 11:00 H 12:30
In1 vs In5 In8 vs In4 In7 vs In2 In3 vs In6
27-Jan Mon In3 vs In8 In5 vs In2 In4 vs In6 In7 vs In1
29-Jan Wed In4 vs In1 In6 vs In7 In8 vs In5 In2 vs In3
30-Jan Thu In8 vs In2 In3 vs In5 In6 vs In1 In4 vs In7
03-Feb Mon In4 vs In3 In2 vs In1 In8 vs In7 In6 vs In5
05-Feb Wed In7 vs In5 In8 vs In6 In3 vs In1 In4 vs In2
06-Feb Thu In8 vs In1 In4 vs In5 In6 vs In2 In3 vs In7
10-Feb Mon In2 vs In7 In6 vs In3 In4 vs In8 In5 vs In1
12-Feb Wed In6 vs In4 In1 vs In7 In2 vs In5 In8 vs In3
13-Feb Thu In5 vs In8 In3 vs In2 In7 vs In6 In1 vs In4
17-Feb Mon In1 vs In6 In7 vs In4 In5 vs In3 In2 vs In8
19-Feb Wed In8 vs In7 In6 vs In5 In2 vs In1 In4 vs In3
21-Feb Fri In3 vs In1 In4 vs In2 In8 vs In6 In7 vs In5
24-Feb Mon In6 vs In2 In3 vs In7 In4 vs In5 In8 vs In1
26-Feb Wed In4 vs In8 In5 vs In1 In6 vs In3 In2 vs In7
28-Feb Fri In2 vs In5 In8 vs In3 In1 vs In7 In6 vs In4
03-Mar Mon In7 vs In6 In1 vs In4 In3 vs In2 In5 vs In8
05-Mar Wed In5 vs In3 In2 vs In8 In7 vs In4 In1 vs In6
07-Mar Fri In2 vs In1 In4 vs In3 In6 vs In5 In8 vs In7
10-Mar Mon In8 vs In6 In7 vs In5 In4 vs In2 In3 vs In1
12-Mar Wed In4 vs In5 In8 vs In1 In3 vs In7 In6 vs In2
14-Mar Fri In6 vs In3 In2 vs In7 In5 vs In1 In4 vs In8
17-Mar Mon In1 vs In7 In6 vs In4 In8 vs In3 In2 vs In5
19-Mar Wed In3 vs In2 In5 vs In8 In1 vs In4 In7 vs In6
21-Mar Fri LCC 8:00 LCC 9:30 LCC 11:00 LCC 12:30
In7 vs In4 In1 vs In6 In2 vs In8 In5 vs In3
24-Mar Mon In6 vs In8 In5 vs In7 In2 vs In4 In1 vs In3
26-Mar Wed In5 vs In4 In1 vs In8 In7 vs In3 In2 vs In6
27-Mar Thu             WH 11:30      
In1 vs In2
28-Mar Fri LCC 8:00 LCC 9:30       LCC 11:00
In3 vs In4 In5 vs In6 In7 vs In8
31-Mar Mon In3 vs In6 In7 vs In2 In1 vs In5 In8 vs In4
02-Apr Wed In7 vs In1 In4 vs In6 In3 vs In8 In5 vs In2
04-Apr Fri In2 vs In3 In8 vs In5 In4 vs In1 In6 vs In7
07-Apr Mon In4 vs In7 In6 vs In1 In8 vs In2 In3 vs In5
09-Apr Wed In5 vs In6 In7 vs In8 In3 vs In4 In1 vs In2
11-Apr Fri In2 vs In4 In1 vs In3 In5 vs In7 In6 vs In8
14-Apr Mon In7 vs In3 In2 vs In6 In1 vs In8 In5 vs In4
16-Apr Wed In1 vs In5 In8 vs In4 In7 vs In2 In3 vs In6




RInks: 

LCC - London City Chrysler
WB - Wastell Builders
H - Harvey's Rink
T - Tony's Pizza 



Website by adHOME