Daytime Tuesday League

 

FOR MORE INFORMATION OR TO REGISTER PLEASE CONTACT

Guest Services

gametime@westernfairdistrict.com

519-438-7203 x 379

Standings

TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES POINTS GOALS FOR GOALS AGAINST
Western Fair/Individuals  5   1   0   10 28  17
Woollatt Building Supply 4  2   0    8   38    18 
Gentleman's Club  2   4   0    4   14    24 
The Tenno  1  5 0   2  12    32 


Schedule

Start End Rink Visitor Score Home Score
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's Gentlemans Club     4 Woollatt Building Supply     3
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's The Tenno     1 WFD/Individuals     4
             
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's Woollatt Building Supply  13  The Tenno  2
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's WFD/Individuals  4 Gentlemans Club  2
             
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's Woollatt Building Supply  6 WFD/Individuals  7
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's Gentlemans Club  2 The Tenno  4
             
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's Woollatt Building Supply  4 Gentlemans Club  1
             
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's WFD/Individuals  3 The Tenno  1
             
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's Gentlemans Club WFD/Individuals 7 
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's The Tenno Woollatt Building Supply     7
             
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's The Tenno  2 Gentlemans Club  4
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's WFD/Individuals  3 Woollatt Building Supply  5
             
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's Woollatt Building Supply   WFD/Individuals  
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's Gentlemans Club   The Tenno  
             
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's Woollatt Building Supply   Gentlemans Club  
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's WFD/Individuals   The Tenno  
             
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's Gentlemans Club   WFD/Individuals  
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's The Tenno   Woollatt Building Supply  
             
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's The Tenno   Gentlemans Club  
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's WFD/Individuals   Woollatt Building Supply  
             
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's The Tenno   WFD/Individuals  
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's Gentlemans Club   Woollatt Building Supply  
             
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's Woollatt Building Supply   The Tenno  
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's WFD/Individuals   Gentlemans Club  
             
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's Woollatt Building Supply   WFD/Individuals  
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's Gentlemans Club   The Tenno  
             
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:15 AM 12:05 PM London City Woollatt Building Supply   Gentlemans Club  
12:15 PM 1:05 PM London City WFD/Individuals   The Tenno  
             
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's Gentlemans Club   WFD/Individuals  
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's The Tenno   Woollatt Building Supply  
             
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's The Tenno   Gentlemans Club  
12:45 PM 1:35 PM Wastell WFD/Individuals   Woollatt Building Supply  
             
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's The Tenno   WFD/Individuals  
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's Gentlemans Club   Woollatt Building Supply  
             
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's  Woollatt Building Supply   The Tenno  
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's WFD/Individuals   Gentlemans Club  
             
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's  The Tenno    WFD/Individuals  
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's  Gentlemans Club    Woollatt Building Supply  
             
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's        
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's        
             
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:30 AM 12:20 PM Tony's        
12:30 PM 1:20 PM Tony's        
             
 

Be in the Loop

Get exclusive promotions and event information.

Click Here to Join our eClub Today!

District News Subscribe to our RSS feed

Toy Drive in support of the Salvation Army read more...

Top 5 Gift Ideas from Western Fair District 2014 read more...

Get exclusive promotions and event information. Join our eClub Today.


Book Ice

Website by adHOME