Goalies

NAME NUMBER  EMAIL
Ryan Street 519-601-3357 tinyman_2000@hotmail.com
Neal Kongkham 519-573-6557 neal.kongkham@sunlife.com
Keith 226-697-9499  
Nathan Serratore 519-636-3207 nathanserratore@live.ca
Izack Hersch   ihersch1@icloud.com
Erik Cochrane 226-973-8066 Ercochrane29@gmail.com
Josh Van Raes 519-520-3695 bubba1929@live.com
Alex Petterson 519-494-9891 acpetterson@rogers.com
Brian Cook  519-639-0486  
Corey Rodgers 519-207-1428 snufalupogus@gmail.com 
Calvin Hale  519-615-4964  
Jon Ferreira N/A jferreirs@gmail.com 
Blaine Tye 519-550-1062  
Andrew Whitehead 519-496-9459 adamwhitehead84@gmail.com 
Jason Arsenault   519-520-2912 arsenio33@hotmail.com  
Dave Wilcox 519-636-4935 Dwilcox519@gmail.com 
Kent Rimmer  519-630-5172 kentarimmer@gmail.com 
Reilly Parkes 519-854-5285 certified@hotmail.ca 
Alex Peterson 519-494-9891  acpeterson@rogers.com 
Mike Gammon  226-980-6453  



If you are looking to get added on to our Goalies List please contact:

Guest Services

gametime@westernfairdistrict.com

519-438-7203 x 347

Be in the Loop

Get exclusive promotions and event information.

Click Here to Join our eClub Today!

District News Subscribe to our RSS feed

Top 5 Gift Ideas from Western Fair District 2014 read more...

Western Fair District and North American Midway Entertainment Sign 10-Year Contract read more...

Get exclusive promotions and event information. Join our eClub Today.


Book Ice

Website by adHOME