Goalies

NAME NUMBER  EMAIL
Ryan Street 519-601-3357 tinyman_2000@hotmail.com
Neal Kongkham 519-573-6557 neal.kongkham@sunlife.com
Matt Lean   matlean@gmail.com
Mike Gemmel   mgemmell1@gmail.com
Erik Cochrane 226-973-8066 Ercochrane29@gmail.com
Josh Van Raes 519-520-3695 bubba1929@live.com
Brian Cook  519-639-0486  briancook@hotmail.ca   
Corey Rodgers 519-207-1428 snufalupogus@gmail.com 
Calvin Hale  519-615-4964  
Jon Ferreira N/A jferreirs@gmail.com 
Blaine Tye 519-550-1062  
Andrew Whitehead 519-496-9459 adamwhitehead84@gmail.com 
Jason Arsenault   519-520-2912 arsenio33@hotmail.com  
Dave Wilcox 519-636-4935 Dwilcox519@gmail.com 
Kent Rimmer  519-630-5172 kentarimmer@gmail.com 
Reilly Parkes 519-854-5285 certified@hotmail.ca 
Alex Peterson 519-494-9891  acpeterson@rogers.com
Mike Gammon  226-980-6453  
Chris Lawrence 289-926-1163 lawrence466@hotmail.com
Scott Campbell 226-785-4467  
Izack Hersch  N/A ihersch@outlook.com 
Blake Hill 519-657-2191 bhill44@uwo.ca
Jason Yakimishyn 647-227-9343  jyakimishyn@gmail.com
Andrew Mok  647-746-7668  dru.mok@gmail.com


If you are looking to get added on to our Goalies List please contact:

 

Christina Somerville 519-438-7203 ext 348

csomerville@westernfairdistrict.com

Be in the Loop

Get exclusive promotions and event information.

Click Here to Join our eClub Today!

District News Subscribe to our RSS feed

Western Fair recognized as one of the major events in Ontario read more...

57th London Poultry Show to welcome thousands of poultry farmers read more...

Get exclusive promotions and event information. Join our eClub Today.


Book Ice

Website by adHOME