Live DJ

Event Date(s): 
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 2:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 2:00am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 2:00am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 2:00am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 2:00am

Wondering what to do this weekend? Making date night plans? OLG Slots at Western Fair District is the place to be to enjoy great live entertainment.

Join us every Saturday night from 8PM - 2AM in the Slots Lounge!

Visit the Winner’s Circle Rewards desk for more information.

Valid government-issued photo identification may be required. No purchase necessary. Patrons with self-excluded or trespassed status, as determined by OLG, will not be eligible in this or any OLG Slots and Casinos promotion. Any self-excluded person detected at a gaming property will be removed or trespassed. Subject to cancellation/change without notice. Pour renseignements en français, adressez-vous à un des représentants de Récompenses du Cercle des gagnants.

Find us at: