Vendors

Company Name Website Social Media Product
A.B.S Tracs Inc www.abstracs.ca   A.B.S Tracs mobile app for bio-security
Actium Resources Ltd. www.compostdrum.com @actiumcompost Composting equipment
Advance Construction Equipment Ltd. www.advanceequipment.net    
Agro-Design Construction Ltd.     Farm Buildings
Allied Associates LLP, Chartered Professional Accountants www.alliedassociates.ca   Accounting and tax preparation services, Farm business advisory Services
Alltech Canada www.alltech.com @AllTech On-farm support, gut health products
Animal Health Laboratory - Univ. of Guelph www.ahl.uoguelph.ca   AHL is a full service, quality assured and fully accredited diagnostic laboratory
Arbourdale www.arbourdale.com @arbourdaleAG Natural water treatments, in-barn odour control, water purifiers
Archers Poultry Farm Ltd. www.archerspoultry.ca   Chicks, started pullets, feed mill
ATP Pest Management www.atppestcontrol.com   Pest management services
Automated Ag Solutions LLC www.autmatedagllc.com   On Farm egg packing machine, on farm litter removal
Aviagen www.aviagen.com    
Ayr Farmers Mutual www.ayrmutual.com @Ayrmutual Insurance services
Ballagh Liquid Technologies Inc www.bliquidtech.com   Water treatment systems and products
Bayer Inc www.animalhealth.bayer.ca   Empty containers of: Tempo, Debantic, QuikBayt
Be Seen Be Safe Ltd www.beseenbesafe.ca @be_seen_be_safe  
Beatty Petroleum Consulting Inc www.beattyconsult.com   Full range of propane and natural gas ventilation consulting for livestock barns that need to comply with the TSSA Advisory for engineering calculations in livestock barns.
Beck Hearing Aid Centre www.beckhearingaids.com   Free hearing test
Big Dutchman www.bigdutchmanusa.com   Colony & cage-free housing systems for layers and pullets, egg collection systems, feeding and ventilation equipment for poultry and egg production
Biomin www.biomin.net   Probiotics/essential oils
BK Machinery www.bkpowergen.com    
Bluewave Energy/ Sparlings Propane www.sparlings.com   Home heating equipment (oil propane), lubricants
BMO Bank of Montreal www.bmo.com   Financial services
Boehringer Ingelheim www.merial.ca   Poultry vaccines & cleaners, disinfectant, samples, related gift & promotional items; Poultry vaccination
Braemar Building Systems www.braemarbuildings.com   Contractor
Brian’s Poultry Services Ltd.     Catering/service crew display
Burnbrae Farms Ltd www.burnbraefarms.com @BurnbraeFarms Promotional materials, free coffee, info on our egg grading and processing business
B-W Feed & Seed Ltd www.bwfeed.ca   Display materials, presentation on laptop, promotional items
Bylsma Imports Inc www.bylsma-imports.com   Intra-Care products
C & A Distributing Inc.     Feed bins & related products- feed caddies
Canada Brokerlink www.brokerlink.ca   Farm and commercial insurance
Canadian Poultry Magazine/ Annex Business Media www.annexweb.com    
Canadian Select Genetics/ Aviagen Turkeys www.aviagenturkeys.com   Nicholas Turkey breeding stock and commercial poult
Canapoul Corp. www.canapoul.net   Poultry feed additives. Single enzymes, phytase, mannase, xylanase, multi enzymes, probiotics
Canarm- Intelia www.intelia.com    
Cargill Limited www.cargill.ca    
CBM Electronics Lighting www.cbmlighting.com   Agricultural lighting products
CEVA Animal Health www.ceva-canada.ca   Poultry vaccines & vaccination equipment
Chicken Cat     Automatic chicken catching machine
Chicken Farmers of Ontario www.ontariochicken.ca @ontariochicken CFO represents more than 1,300 family run farms that collectively ensure Ontario consumers enjoy a reliable supply of safe, healthu, high quality, Ontario-grown chicken.
Christian Farmers Federation of Ontario www.christianfarmers.org @CFFOnt Federation material and information, promotional items
CIBC www.cibc.com   Financial services/banking
Clark Ag Systems www.clarkagsystems.com @ClarkAgSystems Controls + electrical components, lighting, aviary layer systems, cooling + ventilation, watering systems, enriched layer systems, feed bins, layer housing systems, pullet rearing systems, heating, feeders
Cornerstone Pressure Washing www.cornerstonepressurewashing.ca    
County Line Equipment www.county-line.ca   Equipment for poultry feeding, watering, ventilation, housing, lighing, nesting
CRS/Vamic Inc www.crsvamic.ca   Plastic modular conveyor belts, conveyor components, motorized drum motors
Cuddy Farms Limited 2008 www.cuddyfarms.com    
Cumberland Poultry www.cumberlandpoultry.com   Poultry equipment and electronic controls
Curtainsider Inc www.curtainsider.ca   Transportation solutions for live poultry; farm to process
DeWetering Agri www.deweteringagri.com   Feeding & ventilation equipment
Diversified Imports www.diversifiedimports.com   Rotem computerized controls, Plasson, diversified agriculture- Poultry Products
Donkers Agri Ltd www.donkersagri.ca @donkersagri Poultry composter, water treatment
Dowler Karn Ltd. www.dowlerkarn.com @dowlerkarn Propane, lubricants, fuels
Ecodrum Composter www.ecodrumcomposter.com   Ecodrum
Edpro Energy Group Inc. www.edproenergy.com    
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.ca/brian-hilt   CAFA member and advisor, financial planning, estate and succession planning, investments, life insurance, critical illness insurance, disability insurance, stocks, mutual funds
Egg Farmers of Ontario www.getcracking.ca @GetCracking Discussion regarding egg + pullet farming, answer consumer questions. Literature will be available and small gift giveaways
Elanco www.elanco.ca   Animal health pharmaceuticals: in-feed, vaccines, bio protection
Embro Farm Systems Inc. www.embrofarm.com   Manure handling equipment, material handling equipment, feeding equipment, grain handling and storage equipment
Environize c/o Scientific Utilities Brand www.environize.ca   Electrolyzed water generator, fogging devices, environize anoly
Exacon Inc. www.exacon.com   Ventilation products
Excalibur Insurane Group www.eigroup.ca @ExcaliburGroup Farm Insurance
Faresin - Techlift International www.techlift.ca   Faresin Telehandler
Farm Credit Canada www.fcc-fac.ca    
Farm Weigh Systems, Inc www.farmweighsystems.com   sales and service- Veit poultry scales for weighing live chickens and turkeys, live chick trucks
Faromor Ltd. www.faromor.com @MyFaromor Natural ventilation, poultry equipment
FDI Cage Systems www.fdicagesystems.com   Layer & pullet cages & equipment, manure handling, chain feeding, egg conveyance
Floradale Feed Mill Limited www.ffmltd.com   Feed
FX Coating Ltd. www.fxcoating.com   floor coatings
G.C. Duke Equipment Ltd. www.gcduke.com @gc_duke Steiner tractors for poultry barn sweeping and blowing with Buffalo Turbine blower attachment
GHW-USA LLC www.ghw-usa.com   Animal feed nutrition ingredients
Glass-Pac Canada     Feeding, cages, ventilation equipment for barns
Gowans Feed Consulting www.gowansfeedconsulting.ca   Poultry nutrition consulting services
Grand Valley Fortifiers/ Farmers Farmacy www.grandvalley.com @grandvalley GVF- Advanced poultry nutrition- on farm feed manufacturing specialists; FF- aniaml health and equipment
Green Canpump www.greenpump.ca   High pressure cleaning and misting system
Greenstone Structural Solutions Ontario www.greenstonepanels.ca   Structural panelize foundation, wall & roof system
Halchemix Canada Inc www.halchemixcanada.com   Amino acids, enzymes, water acidification
Harkness Equipment Ltd. www.harknessequipment.ca   Poultry barn equipment, watering and feeding, compact tractors and attachments, ventilation fans, feed bins and equipment
Heartland Farm Mutual www.heartlandfarmmutual.com @HeartlandMutual Farm insurance & risk management
Hellmann Poultry     Layer and Poulet cages
Hendrix Genetics www.hendrix-genetics.com   Multi-species breeding genetics
Hensall Co-Op www.hdc.on.ca @HDCFeed  
Huron Ventilation Systems www.huronventilationsystems.com   Heatex changer
Insta-Insulation www.instainsulation.com   Floor insulation- attic insulation; chicken barn-poultry barns
Intuitive Water Systems Inc www.intuitivewater.com   computer monitoring/reporting system for daily water consumption, chlorine & UV disinfection readings, pH, TDS, pressure and alarms via our software system Mandala?
Investment Planning Counsel www.maaskantfinancial.ca   Estate and financial planners, business sucession planners, health benefits
J. Dean Williamson Limited www.jdwpoultry.com   Egg graders, farm packers, housing systems, feeding & watering systems, ventilation equipment, packaging, controls
Jamesway Incubators Co Ltd. www.jamesway.com   Partner for a worry free hatchery- Incubators, hatchers
Jansen Poultry      
Jeni Mobile Wash Ltd www.jenimobile.com   Barn washing & disinfecting service
K. Miller Realty     Real estate
Karcher Professional Wash Systems Div. of D&S Downham www.karcherpro.ca   Pressure washer, floorcare equipment
Keyline Industrial www.keylinesafety.com   Safety supplies, personal respiratory safety, fall protection, clothing
KLS Engineering Ltd www.klsengineering.ca   Engineering consulting services
KVM Energy www.kvmenergy.com   LED Lighting products
L.H. Gray & Son Limited/Gray Ridge Eggs Inc. www.grayridge.com    
LeafFilter North of Canada Inc www.leaffilter.ca   LeafFilter gutter protection promotional booth
Mabre Canada Inc. www.mabrecanada.com @mabreairsystems Poultry heating systems
Magnum Trailer & Equipment Inc www.magnumtrailer.com   Live haul poultry trailers
Manulift EMI www.manulift.ca    
Maple Leaf Foods www.mapleleaffoods.com    
Maple Lodge Farms www.maplelodgefarms.com   Various chicken products sampled on a toothpick
Masterfeeds www.masterfeeds.com @masterfeedsCDN Poultry feed for backyard and commercial opperations
McKinley Hatchery Ltd     Laying chickens
McRobert Fuels www.mcrobertfuels.com    
Meester Insurance Centre www.meesterinsurance.com   Farm & poultry insurance
Meller Poultry Equipment Inc www.meller.ca    
Middlesex Concrete Forming Ltd. www.mcfltd.com   Building contractor
Milt Carr & Associates www.carrassociates.ca   Agricultural sucession planning
MNP LLP www.mnp.ca   Chartered professional accountants
MTS Environmental Inc.     Ammonia control 250 (manure treatment feed ingredient), Soil carbon mix (soil conditioner), LX7 Foliar Blend (crop foliar fertilizer)
Multiheat International     Farm heating equipment
Munters Corporation www.munters.us   Agricultural & horticultural ventilation equipment, fans, cooling, inlets
Nafico Distribution www.nafico.ca   Poultry feed ingredients & additives
National Bank of Canada www.nbc.ca   Financial services
New Life Mills www.newlifemills.com @feedproduction Feed supplier
New Tech Fogging      
Newtech Ag Inc. www.newtechag.com   Poultry Equipment
Nieuwland Feed & Supply     Animal feed retailer
Nioex Systems www.biovatorontario.ca   Deadstock composter (new)
NutriGroupe - Ontario Pride Eggs Inc. www.nutrigroupe.ca   Egg grader & egg processor
O & T Farms Ltd. www.otfarms.ca @OandTFarms Lin PRO
Ogena Solutions www.ogenasolutions.com   Provider of leading edge biosecurity products in the world of animal health. Complete line of disinfectants, cleaners and sanitizers and application equipment to keep your farm/facility safe and environmentally friendly.
OMAFRA   @aldampoultry  
ONCE Inc. www.onceinnovations.com @Onceincgroup Layer, pullet, broiler, breeder & turkey lighting systems and accessories
Ontario Broiler Hatching Egg & Chick Commission www.obhecc.ca   Commission regulations
Ontario Farm Group- Realty Executives Platinum Limited www.realtyexecutivesplatinum.ca @OFGPlatinum Real estate/property management
Ontario Federation of Agriculture www.ofa.on.ca @OntarioFarms General farm business info + legislation implications/updates. Member benefit + farmer/ag business assistance. Ag lobbying to government
Ontario Soil & Crop www.ontariosoilcrop.org @May_Margaret Educational workshops and cost share opportunities for farm business
PharmBarn Animal Health www.pharmbarn.ca   Animal health products
Phibro Animal Health/ Bio Agri Mix www.pahc.com @askdrdorman Anti coccidials, neorotic enteritis control, nutritional products
Pols Ltd. www.polsltd.ca   Poultry nests, ventilation, feeding equipment, controllers (maximus), poultry computer equipment
Poultry Industry Council www.poultryindustrycouncil.ca @poultryIndCou Education materials for poultry finance and industry
Power Pressure Systems Inc. www.powerpressure.ca   Pressure washer sales, service, parts, accessories & supplies
Powerlift Doors of Ontario www.powerliftdoors.com    
Pressure Washer Shop Ltd www.pressurewashershop.ca   Pressure washers sale and service
Pro Fleet Care www.profleetcare.com   Mobile rust conrtol
Probiotech International www.probiotech.com   Feed additives
Protekta Inc. www.protekta.ca @protektainc Peckstone, Stalosan F.
R&J Agriservices Inc.   @RJAgriServices  
Rayne Effects www.rainbowsystems.com   Rainbow home cleaning system, Rainbow mini air purifiers
RBC www.rbc.com   Financial services
Robert J. Morris Insurance & Consulting Ltd www.rjmorris.ca   Insurance products - will display antique vehicle in booth
Robinson Bio Products Inc www.robinsonbioproducts.com   Chr. Hansen- Poultry probiotics; Arm & Hammer- yeast cell wall; ORFFA- betaine HCL; NW- water nutrients for poultry; APC- Plasma for poultry
Rothsay www.rothsay.ca    
Rural Routes Pest Control Inc. www.ruralroutespestcontrol.com   Pest control products and services
Salmet International Gmbh/ Ontario Equipment Sales Inc www.oes-inc.ca   Poultry housing equipment, ventilation, controls, bird sales, solar, egg collection
Sanovo Technology www.sanovagroup.com   Farmpacker (egg processing machine)
Sargent Farms ww.sargentfarms.ca    
Schippers Canada Ltd. www.schippers.ca @SchippersCanada Cleaning supplies, disinfection, water treatment & acids, chick paper, fiber coating, boots
SEC Repro Inc www.secrepro.com   soaps, disinfectants, euthanasia products
Shur-Gain- Trouw Nutrition Canada www.trouwnutrition.ca    
Smithway Inc www.smithwayinc.com   Environmentally controlled chick transporters
Solar Guard Energy www.solarguardenergy.ca   Solar systems for the farming industry
Sommers Generator www.sommersgen.com   Winco/ Sommers, Winpower PTO, Briggs & Stratton generators
Stenner Pump Company www.stenner.com   Peristalic pumps, parts and literature
Sturdy Chick Body www.sturdychickbody.com   Chick bodies
Sun-North Systems Ltd. www.sunnorth.com @SunNorthSystems Manufacturer & distribution of natural ventilation systems and building systems for agricultural use
Superior Barn Painting www.barnpainting.ca   Barn painting company
Surefoot Slat Systems Ltd www.surefootslats.com   Wood poultry flooring
TD Canada Trust www.tdcanadatrust.com   Financial Services
Thames River Hatchery     Chick hatchery
Thies Electrical Distributing Company www.agrilux.ca   LED Spectrum lighting, products, dimmers
Trillium Hatchery www.trilliumhatchery.com   Broiler chick marketing
Trillium Mutual Insurance www.trilliummutual.com @TrilliumMutual Insurance products with banner stands and a fold up table
Triple Green Energy www.triplegreenenergy.com   Bio Mass furnances & fuel feed systems, Bio Roter composters systems
Turkey Farmers of Ontario www.turkeyfarmers.on.ca @ontarioturkey Turkey recipes, informational brochures, small promotional items, ticket sales for poultry luncheon
University of Guelph www.phhrn.net @PHRN  
Usborne & Hibbert Mutual Insurance Co.

www.usborneandhibbert.ca/

  Property/casualty insurance
Van Bruinessen Farm Building Ltd. www.vanbruinessenfarmbldg.com   Agricultural building construction- will provide brochures, display of current & completed construction projects
Vanrooy Mills & Associates www.vanrooymills.ca   Financial services - agricultural succession planning
VDL Agrotech-Microfan www.vdlagrotech.nl    
Vector Process Equipment Inc. www.vectorprocess.com @vectorprocess Water, wastewater & odour treatment equipment, tanks, pumps, TwinOxide chlorine dioxide disinfection powder & dosing systems
Vencomatic Equipment Canada Inc www.vencomatic.ca   Cage-free aviaries, nests, egg packing equipment, belts, LED lighting, ventilation, climate control
Ventrac by Venture Products Inc www.ventrac.com   Ventrac tractors and attachments
Vetoquinol N-A Inc www.vetoquinol.ca   Cleaners and disinfectants, soluble powders
VRE Systems www.vresystems.com @vresystems Poultry transportation modules
Wallenstein Feed & Supply Ltd. www.wfs.ca @wallensteinfeed Poultry feed & supplement, nutritional needs
Water Concepts     Water testing product
Weeden Environments www.weedenenvironments.com   Provides new tecnology for the poultry industry aimed at lowering stress levels to improve performance.
WRC Purifying Ltd. www.wrcpurifying.com   Water treatment equipment and products
Zoetis Canada www.zoetis.ca    

Experience Sponsors