Exhibitor List

2017 List Below - 2018 List Coming Soon

The Dairy Industry at it’s best!

From finance, feed, health and building materials the London Dairy Congress will be home to over 100 exhibitors showcasing the latest trends and newest technology in the dairy industry.

Company Name Website Booth Number
A&S Agriproducts Inc. / Anderson Lime Service   722N
A.T. Films www.atfilmsinc.com 717N
Absolute Results / Penergetic Canada www.penergetic.ca 719W
Absolute Water Treatment www.absolutewatertreatment.ca 716F
Advantage Farm Equipment www.advantage-equip.com 707P
Agri-King Inc. www.agriking.com 728G
Agri-Nutrient Solutions www.agrinutrientsolutions.com 714M
Agri-Trac Inc. www.agritraction.com 708H
Allied Associates LLP, Chartered Professional Accountants www.alliedassociates.ca 726H
Alltech Canada www.alltech.com 725M
Alpine www.alpinepfl.com 726G
Axter Agroscience Inc. www.axter.ca 722E
Ayr Farmers Mutual Insurance Company www.ayrmutual.com 717M
Bach-Run Farms Ltd. www.bachrunfarms.com 708E
Ballagh Liquid Technologies Inc www.bliquidtech.com 708D
Barn Painting Plus www.barnpaintingplus.com 714K
Beck Hearing Aid Centre www.beckhearingaids.com 720T
Bluewater Pipe   711Z
Bobcat of London www.bobcatoflondon.ca 711W
Britespan Building Systems Inc. www.britespanbuildings.com 725G
BSC Animal Nutrition www.bscanimalnutrition.com 717L
Bulk Tech www.bulktech.ca 716M
Bullseye Genetic Services   716C
B-W Feed & Seed Ltd www.bwfeed.ca 726J
Canada’s Outdoor Farm Show www.outdoorfarmshow.com 722P
Canadian Security Concepts Inc www.securityconcepts.ca 714D
Canarm Ag Systems www.canarm.com 716J
Case IH www.caseIH.com 710J
Choice Seeds ca.seedcorn.com 723F
CIBC www.cibc.com 726M
Cogent Canada www.cogentuk.com 723K
Conestogo Agri Systems Inc www.conestogoagri.ca 722G
Country Farm Seeds Ltd. www.countryfarmseeds.com 720G
Crop Quest Inc www.cropquest.ca 717F
Dairy Lane Systems Ltd. www.dairylane.ca 710S
Dale Downie Nissan - Commercial Vehicles www.daledownie.ca 728J
Davies Legacy Planning Group Inc. www.davieslegacy.ca 713Q
De Dell Seeds www.dedellseeds.com 726E
Delaware Pump & Parts Ltd www.delawarepumps.ca 720J
Donkers Agri Ltd www.donkersagri.ca 717C
Dowler-Karn Ltd www.dowlerkarn.com 714P
EastGen www.eastgen.ca 725O
Easyfix Rubber Products North America www.easyfixrubberna.com 722D
Eco Insulation London www.london.ecoinsulation.ca 713J
Edge Mutual Insurance Company www.edgemutual.com 720F
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.ca/brian_hilt 713K
Elanco Animal Health www.elanco.ca 719J
Elgin Country Farm Safety Council   719E
Embro Farm Systems Inc. www.embrofarm.com 713S
Empire Barn Painting www.empirebarnpainting.ca 710V
Environize www.environize.ca 713C
Excalibur Insurance Group www.eigroup.ca 725E
Farm Credit Canada www.fcc-fac.ca 722W
Farm for Profit/ Greencrop Agri Products www.farmforprofit.com 722J
Farm Ontario/ Remax Centre City Realty Inc (Phil Spoelstra & Ron Steenbergen) www.farmontario.com 720U
Farms.com www.farms.com 712Z
Faromor Ltd www.faromor.com 725J
FBC www.fbc.ca 708G
Floradale Feed Mill Ltd. www.ffmltd.com 725F
FX Coating Ltd www.fxcoating.ca 723C
Grandview Concrete Grooving Inc. www.cowcomfort.com 723T
Heartland Farm Mutual www.heartlandfarmmutual.com 723D
Hensall District Co-Operative Inc www.hdc.on.ca 713N
Holstein Canada www.holstein.ca 724Z
Honeyland Ag Services www.honeylandag.com 722F
Horizon Seeds www.horizonseeds.ca 723U
Huron Tractor LTD. www.hurontractor.com 707V
ING Nutrition www.ingnutrition.com 719H
Investment Planning Counsel www.maaskantfinancial.com 719N
Investors Group www.investorsgroup.com 722U
Invisible Fence Brand of Greater Southwestern Ontario www.gswo.invisiblefence.com 726K
Jones Feed Mills Ltd. www.jfm.ca 723P
Karcher Professional Wash Systems Div. of D&S Downham www.karcherpro.ca 713Z
Kemps Pressure Washing   710U
Kienapple Painting   713D
Kirkton Veterinary Clinic www.kirktonvetclinic.com 723Z
KLS Engineering   708F
Lely / Lely Centre Woodstock www.lelycentrewoodstock.com 725Q
Libro Credit Union www.libro.ca 723N
Loyalty Washing   714C
Mapleseed www.mapleseed.ca 720L
Mapleview Agri Ltd www.mapleviewagri.ca 720N
Masterfeeds www.masterfeeds.com 717J
Merck Animal Health www.merck.ca 726L
Michael’s Stabling Developments Inc www.sqare.ca 710W
Milk Producer Magazine www.milkproducer.ca 722Z
National Bank of Canada www.nbc.ca 723H
National Building Group Inc. www.nationalbuildinggroup.com 714N
Nature Feed Centre Inc www.naturefeedcentr.ca 711U
Nature’s Wave/ Ebersol Products   725L
Nesbitt Farm Drainage   713L
Nexus Exhibits c/o DOW Seeds www.dowseeds.com 722S
Nuhn Forage Inc www.nuhnforage.com 719K
Ontario Farmer Publications www.ontariofarmer.com 723S
Ontario Harvestore www.ontariohavestore.com 722C
Ontario Soil and Crop Improvement Association www.ontariosoilcrop.org 719O
Orkin www.orkincanada.com 716O
People Management Group www.peoplemanagementgroup.com 716E
Pickseed www.pickseed.com 719V
PLS Insoles Inc. www.plsinsoles.ca 720M
Power Pressure Systems Inc. www.powerpressure.ca 726F
Probiotech International Inc www.probiotech.com 723V
Professional Edge   719T
Promat Inc www.promatinc.com 726N
Protekta Inc www.protekta.ca 719P
Quality Seeds www.qualityseeds.ca 726Z
Rayne Effects www.rainbowsystem.com 717K
Raytek Industries   713O
RBC www.rbc.com 723L
Realty Executives Platinum Limited www.realtyexecutivesplatinum.ca 717E
Rissler/ESM Farm Equipment Ltd. www.esmfarmequipment.com 716G
Rombouts AG Services Inc. www.romboutsag.com 719S
Roth Drainage Limited   719M
Rural Routes Pest Control Inc www.ruralroutespestcontrol.com 719G
Schippers Canada Ltd. www.schippers.ca 722L
Scholten’s Machinery Inc www.scholtensmachinery.ca 707S
Semican www.semican.ca 714L
Serval Canada   717O
Shur-Gain www.shurgain.com 720C
Solar Dynamics Corporation www.solardynamics.ca 719C
Sommers Motor Generator Sales Ltd. www.sommersgen.com 720D
Spanjer Machines   716D
Speare Seeds www.speareseeds.ca 723M
Stevens Drainage   713M
Stoller Enterprises Ltd. www.stollerenterprises.ca 722O
Stonecrest Engineering Inc www.stonecrestengineering.com 720S
Stratford Agri Analysis www.stratfordagri.ca 714Q
Stubbe’s Precast www.stubbes.org 728E
Sun Life Financial www.sunlife.ca 719F
Sun-North Systems Ltd www.sunnorth.com 716P
Tasco Dome Dealer www.yourultimateservices.ca 711V
Tirecraft www.tirecraft.com 722M
Trillium Mutual Insurance Company www.trilliummutual.com 714J
Van Go Enterprises   720K
Vande Goor Ag Service www.vandegoorag.com 713E
Vanden Bussche Irrigation & Equipment Ltd. www.vandenbussche.com 722V
Vanrooy Mills & Associates www.vanrooymills.ca 725N
Veolia Nutri-Pel www.nutri-pel.ca 723E
Wallenstein Feed & Supply Ltd www.wfs.ca 720V
Western General www.westerngeneral.ca 719U
Ye Olde Fudge Pot www.yeoldefudgepot.ca 717Z
Zehr Insurance Brokers Ltd www.zehrinsurance.com 720O
Zoetis Canada www.zoetis.com 723J
Zuidervaart Agri Import Ltd. www.zuidervaartagri.com 722H