London Nationals

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm

Schedule



DATE HOME AWAY TIME
Fri, Sep 11 Stratford London 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 12 London Caledonia 7:30 PM
Wed, Sep 16 LaSalle London 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 23 London Lambton Shores 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 25 St. Marys London 7:30 PM
Wed, Sep 30 London LaSalle 7:30 PM
Thu, Oct 01 Leamington London 7:10 PM
Sun, Oct 04 Chatham London 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 07 London Chatham 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 09 St. Thomas London 7:30 PM
Wed, Oct 14 London Lambton Shores 7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 17 Strathroy London 7:30 PM
Sun, Oct 18 St. Marys London 7:30 PM
Wed, Oct 21 London Sarnia 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 23 St. Thomas London 7:30 PM
Wed, Oct 28 London St. Marys 7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Lambton Shores London 7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 04 London Leamington 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 07 Strathroy London 7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 11 London St. Thomas 7:30 PM
Sun, Nov 15 Chatham London 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 18 London Strathroy 7:30 PM
Thu, Nov 19 Sarnia London 7:10 PM
Wed, Nov 25 London Lambton Shores 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 27 St. Marys London 7:30 PM
Wed, Dec 02 London Strathroy 7:30 PM
Thu, Dec 03 Leamington London 7:10 PM
Wed, Dec 09 London Chatham 7:30 PM
Thu, Dec 10 Sarnia London 7:10 PM
Wed, Dec 16 London St. Marys 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 19 London LaSalle 2:30 PM
Wed, Jan 06 London Chatham 7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 10 LaSalle London 2:30 PM
Wed, Jan 13 London Sarnia 7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 14 Sarnia London 7:10 PM
Wed, Jan 20 London Strathroy 7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 26 Lambton Shores London 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 27 London Leamington 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 30 Strathroy London 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 03 London St. Thomas 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 04 Leamington London 7:10 PM
Sun, Feb 07 St. Thomas London 2:00 PM
Wed, Feb 10 London Leamington 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 13 Lambton Shores London 7:30 PM
Mon, Feb 15 London St. Thomas 2:30 PM
Wed, Feb 17 London Sarnia 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 20 London LaSalle 2:30 PM
Sun, Feb 21 Chatham London 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 London St. Marys 7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 28 LaSalle London 2:30 PM