Vendors

Company Name Website Social Media Product
ADT Security Services www.adt.ca   Alarm security services
Advanced Basement Systems www.advancedbasementssystems.ca   Basement waterproofing; spray foam; mitigation; structure repair
Air Design Services www.airdesignservices.com   HVAC
AKKO Ltd. www.akkoltd.com   Concrete finishes & installations
Alexelle Slipcovers and D?cor www.alexelleslipcovers.houzz.com   Slipcovers, upholstery, cushions, pillows, custom embroidered baby blankets
Allstate Insurance www.allstate.ca   Personal lines insurance
AM Roofing London Ltd. www.amroofing.ca   Roofing insulation & eavestrough
Arctic Spas London www.arcticspaslondon.ca   Hot Tubs
ArtistiCrete www.artisticrete.ca   Decorative concrete resurfacing
Bakker Aluminum Limited www.bakkeraluminum.com   Windows, doors, decking, siding, soffit, fascia, trough, screenrooms/sunrooms, patio covers
Bakker Concrete www.bakkerconcrete.com   Concrete- regular, stamped, coloured
Banman Windows & Doors www.banmanwindows.com   Windows, doors, home improvement products
Bath Fitter www.bathfitter.com   One day bathroom remodeling, tubliners, showers, walls, shower doors, accessories & plumbing accessories
Beck Hearing Aid Centre www.beckhearingaids.com   Free hearing test
Bedrock Kitchen and Bath LLC www.bedrockgranite.biz   Granite & Quarts countertops
Benco Concrete Inc www.bencoconcrete.com   Concrete installation for driveways, patios, pool decks, sidewalks, etc. Stamped concrete, exposed aggregate, Regular white concrete
Bensheds www.bensheds.ca   Backyard garden sheds
Best Finish Epoxy Flooring www.bestfinishepoxy.com   Epoxy flooring for concrete floors of all types
Big Steel Box www.bigsteelbox.com    
Big Yellow Bag www.bigyellowbag.com   Black garden soil, mulch, lawn seed
Bin There Dump That c/o 1966473 Ontario Inc www.londonbinrental.com   Bin There Dump That is a residential friendly Dumpster company. We provide mini bins for both residential and commercial customers such as roofers, renovators, and restoreers. Our mini bins are designed to fit in driveways and laneways.
Blue Jay Irrigation www.bluejayirrigation.com   Irrigation, Landscape lighting, Drainage, Holiday lighting
BMO Bank of Montreal www.bmo.com   Banking
Bobcat of London www.bobcatoflondon.ca   Bobcat compact equipment
Brosco Concrete www.broscoconcrete.com   Slab lifting/void filling for sidewalks, pool descks, patios, porches, etc. Concrete pouring
Cabinet www.cabinetrehab.ca   Professional Cabinet Refinishing for Kitchens & Bathrooms
California Spa & Fitness www.thelookgoodfeelgoodstore.ca   Saunas, hot tubs, swim spas, fitness equipment
Canadian Metal Roof Manufacturing Ltd. www.canmetroof.com   Metal roof installation
Canadian Security Concepts www.securityconcepts.ca   Alarm and home security products
Canadian Security Professionals www.cspalarms.ca CSPAlarms Security systems, security cameras, home automation
Capor Renovatins Inc www.caporwindows.com   window & doors, eavstrough, siding and finish basements, roofing
Carmicheal Smoked Meats www.carmichaelmeats.ca   Carmichael smoked meats including amish style & souther style summer sausage pepperettes, jerky, biltong & dills on a stick
Carwal Garage Doors Inc www.carwal.ca   Garage doors & garage door operators
Centennial Windows & Doors www.centennialwindows.com   Replacement windows and doors
Century 21 First Canadian Corp www.century21.ca/brian.singh   Real estate, buying, selling, realtor, general contracting services, remodelling, renovating
CertaPro Painters of London www.london.certapro.com   Interior, exterior painting
CLC Tree Services www.clctreeservices.com   Complete tree services - removal, trimming, pruning, planting, healthcare
Color Company Decorating Centre Ltd. www.colourcompany.ca   Benjamin Moore & Para Paints & decorating accessories
Copp’s Buildall www.coppsbuildall.com   Deck & fence installation and materials
Costco www.costco.ca/   Costco memberships
Courtland Landscape & Grounds www.courtlandpm.com   Landscape design install & maintenance. Turf and grounds care. Snow removal
Courtney Roofing Ltd www.courtneyroofing.com   Residential/Commercial/Industrial roofing
Culligan www.culligan.ca   Water treatment sales & services
Custom Pool & Spa www.custompoolandspa.ca   Hot tubs and hot tub accessories
D&J Paton Bros. Ltd. www.patonsoils.com   Landscape supplies
Dave VanAm Inc www.vanamconstruction.com   Natural light patio covers, Timberlite pergolas, 3 season sunrooms, decks
DDK Security and Shade Products www.ddksecurityandshade.com   Shutters, retractable screens
Distinctly Patio Inc www.distinctlypatio.com   Outdoor patio furniture, outdoor fireplaces, Cast furniture, wicker furniture, cantilever umbrellas. Brands: Plant & Hide, Mallin, Ebel, Sungarden, Prot?g?, CR Plastics
doTERRA Essential Oils www.doterra.com/CA/en   Essential oils and diffusers
Douglas Window & Door Inc. www.douglaswd.com   Windows & doors
DryBasements.com Ltd www.drybasements.com   Foundation waterproofing
Duramax Expoxy Services www.duramaxfloors.com   Epoxy services, paint services, sample boards, equipment
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com   Investments and insurance - life
Elgin Pure Water Inc. www.elginpurewater.com   Water treatment, sales, service & installation
Ferrari Concrete Ltd www.ferrariconcrete.com   Our services is concrete. We provide installations of all outdoor concrete needs including driveways, walkways, patios, etc.
Finan Home Service www.finanhomeservice.com   Electrical, plumbing and HVAC home services
Fire Your Cable Guy www.fireyourcablecompany.ca   Android TV boxes and other entertainment electronics
Fisher’s Landscape Depot www.fishertopsoil.ca   Landscape supplies - topsoil, mulch, aggregates, patio stones, powers, walls
Flandscape/ Hav-All Concrete www.flandscape.com   Snow removal, Landscaping, in ground swimming pool, concrete
Flatout Flooring www.flatoutflooring.ca   Hardwood flooring
FloorSource.Inc www.floorsource.ca   Flooring-vinyl, hardwood, ceramic, laminate, cork, carpet
Forest City Painters www.forestcitypainters.ca   Interior, exterior, residential, commercial painting company
Forest Lawn Memorial Gardens www.forestlawnmemorial.ca   Draw for $10,000
Form-A-Fence, Deck Design Centre www.formafence.com   Vinyl fence, deck railings, patio covers & more
Four Seasons Sunrooms London www.fssunroom.com   Sunrooms
Gliding Shelf Solutions Inc. www.glidingshelf.ca   Custom pull-out glides installed in existing kitchen cabinets, lifetime warranty, made in Canada
Golden Windows Limited www.goldenwindows.com   Windors & doors
Goodbye Skeeter www.goodbyeskeeter.com   Specialized mosquito and tick control services for residential, commercial, and special event applications.
Gravel Doctor Ontario www.graveldoctorontario.com   New gravel driveway, paths, roadways, etc. Installations. Regrading of existing gravel parking lots, roads, driveways, pathways, etc. Private road maintenance. Camp site maintenance. Cemetary road maintenance.
Great Northern Insulation www.gni.ca   Insulation
Green Metal Roofing and Manufacturing Inc www.greenmetal.ca   Metal roofing sale and install
Have a Bird www.haveabird.com   Bird feed supply & service; Full service bird feeder care; residential & commercial
Heritage Renovations www.heritagerenovations.com   Windows & doors
Homes Mechanical www.homesmechanical.ca   Furnace, Air conditioners & Gas fireplaces, Sales and service
Huron Tractor Ltd www.hurontractor.com   John Deere lawn & garden equipment. Stihl hand held products. Honda power equipment
Hy-Grade Steel Roofing System www.1855hygrade.com   Steel roofing system
iFH Designs & Installations Inc. www.warmfeet.net   In-floor hydronic heating system, plumbing
Interlock Industries www.mylastroof.com   Metal roofing products
J.A.Y Holdings Inc www.pythair.com   PYT, Royale Hair Tools
Jack Eizenga Windows & Doors     Beveled glass windows/doors
Jays Windows & Doors Maintenance & Repairs     Window and Door Parts, Repairs & maintenance to windows and doors. Rescreen, mold removal, glass cleaning, etc.
JSC Factory Direct Inc.     Sheet sets & cool gel pillows, Sweeper for hard floor, Silicone Stretch Lids, Outdoor lights
Kind Roofing www.kindroofing.ca   Roofing - metal/shingle. Siding. Eaves, fascia, soffit
Kitchen Saver www.kitchensaver.biz   Cabinet refacing (Doors, drawer fronts)
Klippenstein Service www.klippensteinservice.com   Dixie Chopper, Jacobsen, Scag Commercial Law Mowers, Jaconbsen UTV
Kwik Kerb www.kwikkerbthamesford.com   Decorative concrete edging, concrete curbs, samples plus photographs
Lanktree Tree Services www.lanktreeservices.ca   Full service tree care company offering tree trimming, removal, deep root fertilization, cabling, bracing, tree pest management, tree planting, stump removal, etc
LeafFilter Gutter Protection www.leaffilter.com   LeafFilter gutter protection
Leeann     Tarts, fudge, butters, relishes, chutries, jams, horseralish
Libro Credit Union www.libro.ca   Financial services
Lifetime Water Products Canada Inc. www.lifetimewater.ca   Water treatment & purification equipment incl. distiller, reverse-osmosis, ultra-violet, water softener, iron/sulphur filter, & associated supplies
Limestone Landscape Inc www.limestonelandscape.ca   Landscape contractor - Patio, walls, plants, water feature
Lobo Landscape Ltd www.lobolandscape.com   Lanscape design/build contractor; paving stone patio, retaining wall, garden, lighting
Lockington Homes ICF www.lockingtonhomes.net   ICF - Insulated Concrete Forming, Radiant heating display
London Awnings Inc www.londonawnings.com   Retractable awning/screen systems, window awnings, window awnings
London Eco-Metal Manufacturing Inc www.londonecometal.com   Metal panels
London Hydro Inc. www.londonhydro.com @londonhydro Home energy devices, apps, initatives, energy informations
Lumberock Premium Decking C/o Baycrest Distribution www.baycrestdistribution.ca   Synthetic deck boards
Lumon Canada Inc www.lumon.ca   Patio covers/ Retractable Glass Walls/ Blinds/ Screens
McHardy Vacuum www.mchardyvac.com   Vacuum cleaners and accessories/Cleaning products/ Air Purifiers
Meridian Credit Union www.meridiancu.ca   Brochures, business cards, giveaways, background display
Metal Roof Outlet www.metalroofoutlet.com   Roofing products & Installation
Middlesex Cattlemen’s Association     Beef info & recipes, draw for tickets to annual Beef BBQ in August
My Fireplace www.myfireplace.ca   Fire places
New Steel Roofers www.newsteelroofers.com   Supply & install metal roofing
Ocean Sales Ltd. www.oceansales.ca   AquaBlade Window Cleaning System; Flat Stacks - Silicone Storage Containers; MaxBurn Fitness Plate
Oelo Permanent Holiday Lighting c/o RISON Irrigation & Lighting www.risonirrigation.com   Oelo permanent structural LED holiday lighting for home and businesses. Irrigation product information from Rainbird & Hunter Industries
OKE Woodsmith Building Systems www.okewoodsmith.com   Design build contract - custom homes, renovations, commercial & agricultural construction
Oliver & Associates Real Estate oliverproperties.ca   Real Estate
Over 55 (London) Inc. www.over55london.ca @over55london.ca  
Partridge Landscaping Ltd www.partridgelandscaping.com   Landscaping and fence/deck
Permacorp www.permacorp.com   Deck railings, privacy panels, gates, fence panels
Phantom Screens/ Ontario Screen Systems Inc www.phantom screens.ca   Retractable screens
Redfern Enterprises Ltd. www.redfernent.com   iQ handvac, 360 mop, iron, heaters, cookware, massagers, shower rods, massage chairs
Riverside Chiropractic - Dr. Ben Tucker www.riversidechiropractic.ca   Chiropractic clinic
Salmon Plumbing and Heating www.salmonplumbing.ca   Heating & cooling equipment, water heater, toilets & faucets
Scentsy Fragrance c/o Joyce Copp www.joycecopp.scentsy.ca   Wickless warmers, wax scentsy buddies, scent pacs, scentsy cleaning supplies, diffuser, scented oils
Shaw Communications Inc www.shawdirect.ca   Satelite TV
Shed Shop     8x8 Pine Shed
Shield Screens & Security Products Ltd www.shieldscreens.com   Retractable screens for doors, garages, and patios. Stainess steel screens for security.
Simpson’s Fence (London) Ltd. www.simpsonsfence.ca   Fence material & installation services
SJ Garden Sheds Inc www.sjgardensheds.ca   Custom uilt and designed pine garden sheds, pool bars, fir structures
SK Real Estate Brokerage www.skrealtygroup.com   Real Estate
Sleep Factory www.sleepfactory.com   Cabinet bed/murphy bed
Softub Ontario/Mobility 1st ltd www.softubontario.com   Softub portable hot tub
Splash Works Pool & Spa Inc. www.splashworkspoolandspa.com   Hot tubs, swimming pools, recycled furniture
Spray-Net www.spray-net.com   Spray appled painting specialist
Springbank Landscapes www.sprinkbanklandscapes.ca   Landscape design and construction
Stihl Limited www.stihl.ca   Outdoor power equipment
Strictly Residential Professional Painting Services www.strictlyresidential.com   Residential painting services, including interior and exterior painting, textured ceilings
Student Works Painting www.studentworks.com   Residential painting service
Sun Life Financial www.sunlife.ca/randybutt   Financial services
Suncoast Enclosures www.suncoastenclosures.com   Screen rooms, three season rooms, screen walls, covered roof systems
S-W Gardens www.s-wgardens.com   Lily bulbs and other perennial plants/roots
Thames Valley Decorative Concrete www.thamesvalleyconcrete.com   Install concrete, stamped, exposed aggregate, brushed
The Bathroom Medics Inc www.thebathroommedics.com   Acrylic bath liners & wall surrounds, showers, walk in bathtubs
The Blind and Drapery Co. Ltd www.blindanddrapery.ca   Custom window blinds & drapery
The Garden Club of London www.gardencluboflondon.ca   Showcasing club
The Window & Door Centre Inc. www.twdc.ca   Windows & doors
TMC Restoration www.tmcrestoration.com @tmcrestoration Furniture restoration services
Triple H Pavingstone Inc. www.triplehpavingstone.com   Pavingstone supply and instalation
Tropical Sunrooms www.tropicalsunrooms.com   10Y15 Sunroom Display
Urban Harvest Landscape www.urbanharvestlandscape.ca   Organic vegetable & fruit landscape company
Valley View Timberworks Inc. www.valleyviewtimberworks.com   Timberframe & log building for home & garden
Vitality Assurance Vacations www.vitalityassurance.com   Vacation packages
Warehouse Guys www.warehouseguys.com   Kitchens & hottubs
Water Walkers Global www.waterwalkersglobal.com   Berkey water purification systems and accessories
Wood, Water, and Stone Landscape Design/Build www.woodwaterandstone.com   Landscape design & construction
Ye Olde Fudge Pot www.yeoldefudgepot.ca   Fudge, candy apples, caramel apples, lollipops, beernuts, caramel corn, peanut brittle, slushy, coffee, tea, lemonade

Experience Sponsors