Vendors

Company Name Website Product
Accents Home Furniture www.accentshomefurniture.com Furniture, accent furniture, art work, rugs, accent pieces, d?cor for display, plants, lighting, etc.
ADT Security Services www.adt.ca Alarm security services
Advanced Basement Systems www.advancedbasementssystems.ca Basement waterproofing; spray foam; mitigation; structure repair
Advanced Chiropractic www.mylondonchiropractor.com Healthy/ Injury Preventing
Air Design Services www.airdesignservices.com HVAC
AJN Waterproofing Inc.   Waterproofing
AKKO Ltd. www.akkoltd.com Concrete finishes & installations
Alexanian Flooring www.alexanian.com Hardwood, carpets, area rugs, laminates, vinyl, ceramic tiles, window coverings
Alexelle Slipcovers and D?cor www.alexelleslipcovers.houzz.com Slipcovers, upholstery, cushions, pillows, custom embroidered baby blankets
Allen’s Custom Built-Ins www.allensbuiltins.ca Custom Cabinetry
Allstate Insurance   Personal lines insurance
AM Roofing London Ltd. www.amroofing.ca Roofing insulation & eavestrough
Arctic Spas London www.arcticspaslondon.ca Hot Tubs
ArtistiCrete www.artisticrete.ca Decorative concrete resurfacing
Bakker Aluminum Limited www.bakkeraluminum.com Windows, doors, decking, siding, soffit, fascia, trough, screenrooms/sunrooms, patio covers
Bakker Concrete www.bakkerconcrete.com Concrete- regular, stamped, coloured
Banman Windows & Doors www.banmanwindows.com Windows, doors, home improvement products
Bath Fitter www.bathfitter.com One day bathroom remodeling, tubliners, showers, walls, shower doors, accessories & plumbing accessories
BBB Serving Western Ontario www.bbb.org/en/ca  
Beachcomber Hot Tubs www.beachcomberlondon.com Hot tubs, gazebos, BBQs, pool products
Beck Hearing Aid Centre www.beckhearingaids.com Free hearing test
Bedrock Kitchen and Bath LLC www.bedrockgranite.biz Granite & Quarts countertops
Benco Concrete Inc www.bencoconcrete.com Concrete installation for driveways, patios, pool decks, sidewalks, etc. Stamped concrete, exposed aggregate, Regular white concrete
Bensheds www.bensheds.ca Backyard garden sheds
Best Finish Epoxy Flooring www.bestfinishepoxy.com Epoxy flooring for concrete floors of all types
Big Steel Box www.bigsteelbox.com  
Big Yellow Bag www.bigyellowbag.com Black garden soil, mulch, lawn seed
Bin There Dump That c/o 1966473 Ontario Inc www.londonbinrental.com Bin There Dump That is a residential friendly Dumpster company. We provide mini bins for both residential and commercial customers such as roofers, renovators, and restoreers. Our mini bins are designed to fit in driveways and laneways.
Blue Jay Irrigation www.bluejayirrigation.com Irrigation, Landscape lighting, Drainage, Holiday lighting
Blue Sky Fence & Deck www.blueskyfence.com Decks, Fences, Guard, Rails
Bmack Painting www.bmackpainting.com Interior/Exterior, Commercial/Residential painting
BMO - Bank of Montreal c/o SDI Marketing   BMO Mastercard
BMO Bank of Montreal www.bmo.com Banking
Bobcat of London www.bobcatoflondon.ca Bobcat compact equipment
Briggs Renovations www.briggsrenovations.com Home renovations, kitchens, bathrooms, basements, additions
Brosco Concrete www.broscoconcrete.com Slab lifting/void filling for sidewalks, pool descks, patios, porches, etc. Concrete pouring
Budget Blinds www.budgetblinds.com Custom window coverings, blinds, shades, shutters, drapery
Cabinet Rehab www.cabinetrehab.ca Professional kitchen and bath cabinet refinishing
California Spa & Fitness www.thelookgoodfeelgoodstore.ca Saunas, hot tubs, swim spas, fitness equipment
Canadian Metal Roof Manufacturing Ltd. www.canmetroof.com Metal roof installation
Canadian Security Concepts www.securityconcepts.ca Alarm and home security products
Canadian Security Professionals www.cspalarms.ca Security systems, security cameras, home automation
Capor Renovations Inc www.caporwindows.com window & doors, eavstrough, siding and finish basements, roofing
Carmicheal Smoked Meats www.carmichaelmeats.ca Carmichael smoked meats including amish style & souther style summer sausage pepperettes, jerky, biltong & dills on a stick
Carwal Garage Doors Inc www.carwal.ca Garage doors & garage door operators
CASI Heating & Cooling www.casiair.ca HVAC Products (Furnaces, AC’s, Water heaters), Air Purification Products (Hepa, UV, Respiraide, Humidifier), Water purification products and water softeners
Centennial Windows & Doors www.centennialwindows.com Replacement windows and doors
Century 21 First Canadian Corp www.century21.ca/brian.singh Real estate, buying, selling, realtor, general contracting services, remodelling, renovating
CertaPro Painters of London www.london.certapro.com Interior, exterior painting
CLC Tree Services www.clctreeservices.com Complete tree services - removal, trimming, pruning, planting, healthcare
Clear Vision Design & Build   Home renovations
Color Company Decorating Centre Ltd. www.colourcompany.ca Benjamin Moore & Para Paints & decorating accessories
Copp’s Buildall www.coppsbuildall.com Deck & fence installation and materials
Costco   Costco memberships
Courtland Landscape & Grounds www.courtlandpm.com Landscape design install & maintenance. Turf and grounds care. Snow removal
Courtney Roofing Ltd www.courtneyroofing.com Residential/Commercial/Industrial roofing
Culligan www.culligan.ca Water treatment sales & services
D&J Paton Bros. Ltd. www.patonsoils.com Landscape supplies
Dave VanAm Inc www.vanamconstruction.com Natural light patio covers, Timberlite pergolas, 3 season sunrooms, decks
DDK Security and Shade Products www.ddksecurityandshade.com Shutters, retractable screens
Distinctly Patio Inc www.distinctlypatio.com Outdoor patio furniture, outdoor fireplaces, Cast furniture, wicker furniture, cantilever umbrellas. Brands: Plant & Hide, Mallin, Ebel, Sungarden, Prot?g?, CR Plastics
doTERRA Essential Oils wwe.mydoterra.com/christinehanenburg Essential oils and diffusers
Douglas Window & Door Inc. www.douglaswd.com Windows & doors
DryBasements.com Ltd www.drybasements.com Foundation waterproofing
Duramax Epoxy Services www.duramaxfloors.com Epoxy services, paint services, sample boards, equipment
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com Investments and insurance - life
Elgin Pure Water Inc. www.elginpurewater.com Water treatment, sales, service & installation
ENJO   Cleaning supplies
Ferrari Concrete Ltd www.ferrariconcrete.com Our services is concrete. We provide installations of all outdoor concrete needs including driveways, walkways, patios, etc.
Finan Home Service www.finanhomeservice.com Electrical, plumbing and HVAC home services
Fire Your Cable Guy www.fireyourcablecompany.ca Android TV boxes and other entertainment electronics
Fisher’s Landscape Depot www.fishertopsoil.ca Landscape supplies - topsoil, mulch, aggregates, patio stones, powers, walls
Flandscape/ Hav-All Concrete www.flandscape.com Snow removal, Landscaping, in ground swimming pool, concrete
Flatout Flooring www.flatoutflooring.ca Hardwood flooring
FloorSource.Inc www.floorsource.ca Flooring-vinyl, hardwood, ceramic, laminate, cork, carpet
Forest City Painters www.forestcitypainters.ca Interior, exterior, residential, commercial painting company
Forest Lawn Memorial Gardens www.forestlawnmemorial.ca Draw for $10,000
Form-A-Fence, Deck Design Centre www.formafence.com Vinyl fence, deck railings, patio covers & more
Four Seasons Sunrooms London www.fssunroom.com Sunrooms
Glacier Spas Canada Inc www.glacierspas.ca Hot tubs, swim spas, gazebos
Gliding Shelf Solutions Inc. www.glidingshelf.ca Custom pull-out glides installed in existing kitchen cabinets, lifetime warranty, made in Canada
Golden Windows Limited www.goldenwindows.com Windors & doors
Goodbye Skeeter www.goodbyeskeeter.com Specialized mosquito and tick control services for residential, commercial, and special event applications.
Gravel Doctor Ontario www.graveldoctorontario.com New gravel driveway, paths, roadways, etc. Installations. Regrading of existing gravel parking lots, roads, driveways, pathways, etc. Private road maintenance. Camp site maintenance. Cemetary road maintenance.
Great Northern Insulation www.gni.ca Insulation
Green Metal Roofing and Manufacturing Inc www.greenmetal.ca Metal roofing sale and install
Greenland Turf www.greenlandturf.com Synthetic turf, irrigation, landscape lighting
Hanenburg Roofing www.hanenburgroofing.com Roofing (sloped and flat), Euroshield rubber roof, Rain pro fave trough
Have a Bird www.haveabird.com Bird feed supply & service; Full service bird feeder care; residential & commercial
Heritage Renovations www.heritagerenovations.com Windows & doors
Himalaya Group Inc www.himalayargroup.com Residential roofing, exterior renovations, siding, eaves, interior renovations
Home Design Showroom www.hdshowroom.com 300 top brands of kitchen cabinets, appliances, furnature, flooring, window treatments
Homes Mechanical www.homesmechanical.ca Furnace, Air conditioners & Gas fireplaces, Sales and service
Huron Tractor Ltd www.hurontractor.com John Deere lawn & garden equipment. Stihl hand held products. Honda power equipment
Hy-Grade Steel Roofing System www.1855hygrade.com Steel roofing system
iFH Designs & Installations Inc. www.warmfeet.net In-floor hydronic heating system, plumbing
Interlock Industries www.mylastroof.com Metal roofing products
J.A.Y Holdings Inc www.pythair.com PYT, Royale Hair Tools
Jack Eizenga Windows & Doors   Beveled glass windows/doors
Jackson Pools Inc. www.jacksonpools.ca Swimming pool installation, repairs, service
Jays Windows & Doors Maintenance & Repairs   Window and Door Parts, Repairs & maintenance to windows and doors. Rescreen, mold removal, glass cleaning, etc.
JSC Factory Direct Inc.   Sheet sets & cool gel pillows, Sweeper for hard floor, Silicone Stretch Lids, Outdoor lights
Kind Roofing www.kindroofing.ca Roofing - metal/shingle. Siding. Eaves, fascia, soffit
Kitchen Saver www.kitchensaver.biz Cabinet refacing (Doors, drawer fronts)
Klippenstein Service www.klippensteinservice.com Dixie Chopper, Jacobsen, Scag Commercial Law Mowers, Jaconbsen UTV
Kwik Kerb www.kwikkerbthamesford.com Decorative concrete edging, concrete curbs, samples plus photographs
Lanktree Tree Services www.lanktreeservices.ca Full service tree care company offering tree trimming, removal, deep root fertilization, cabling, bracing, tree pest management, tree planting, stump removal, etc
LeafFilter Gutter Protection www.leaffilter.com LeafFilter gutter protection
Leeann   Tarts, fudge, butters, relishes, chutries, jams, horseralish
Libro Credit Union www.libro.ca Financial services
Lifetime Water Products Canada Inc. www.lifetimewater.ca Water treatment & purification equipment incl. distiller, reverse-osmosis, ultra-violet, water softener, iron/sulphur filter, & associated supplies
Limestone Landscape Inc www.limestonelandscape.ca Landscape contractor - Patio, walls, plants, water feature
Livin Style Furniture www.livinstylefurniture.com Furniture & home d?cor
Lobo Landscape Ltd www.lobolandscape.com Lanscape design/build contractor; paving stone patio, retaining wall, garden, lighting
Lockington Homes ICF www.lockingtonhomes.net ICF - Insulated Concrete Forming, Radiant heating display
London Awnings Inc www.londonawnings.com Retractable awning/screen systems, window awnings, window awnings
London Community Woodshop www.londonwoodshop.ca London Community Woodshop memberships & workshops
London Eco-Metal Manufacturing Inc www.londonecometal.com Metal panels
London Fire Department www.london.ca/fire Fire and life safety information exhibited
London Hydro Inc. www.londonhydro.com Home energy devices, apps, initatives, energy informations
Lumberock Premium Decking C/o Baycrest Distribution www.baycrestdistribution.ca Synthetic deck boards
Lumon Canada Inc www.lumon.ca Patio covers/ Retractable Glass Walls/ Blinds/ Screens
McHardy Vacuum www.mchardyvac.com Vacuum cleaners and accessories/Cleaning products/ Air Purifiers
Meridian Credit Union www.meridiancu.ca Brochures, business cards, giveaways, background display
Metal Roof Outlet www.metalroofoutlet.com Roofing products & Installation
Middlesex Cattlemen’s Association   Beef info & recipes, draw for tickets to annual Beef BBQ in August
My Fireplace www.myfireplace.ca Fire places; HVAC Furnace/Air Conditioner
Norwex www.cathydangela.norwex.biz Personal & household cleaning product that doesn?t use chemicals
Ocean Sales Ltd. www.oceansales.ca AquaBlade Window Cleaning System; Flat Stacks - Silicone Storage Containers; MaxBurn Fitness Plate
Oelo Permanent Holiday Lighting c/o RISON Irrigation & Lighting www.risonirrigation.com Oelo permanent structural LED holiday lighting for home and businesses. Irrigation product information from Rainbird & Hunter Industries
OKE Woodsmith Building Systems www.okewoodsmith.com Design build contract - custom homes, renovations, commercial & agricultural construction
Oliver & Associates Real Estate   Real Estate
OMAC Mortgages www.omac.ca Mortgage broker
Over 55 (London) Inc. www.over55london.ca  
Partridge Landscaping Ltd www.partridgelandscaping.com Landscaping and fence/deck
Patrick Callon Landscape Designer Inc www.patrickcallon.com Natural stone, wood construction, plants/plant installation, outdoor lighting, concrete paving stones
Permacorp www.permacorp.com Deck railings, privacy panels, gates, fence panels
Phantom Screens/ Ontario Screen Systems Inc www.phantom screens.ca Retractable screens
Poppy & Peonies/ Limelight by Alcone   Purses, skin care & beauty products
Rayne Effects www.rainbowsystem.com Rainbow home cleaning system & air purification; Rainmates - mini air purifiers
Redfern Enterprises Ltd.   iQ handvac, 360 mop, iron, heaters, cookware, massagers, shower rods, massage chairs
Reliance Home Comfort www.reliancecomfort.com Residential heating, cooling and hot water products
Riverside Chiropractic - Dr. Ben Tucker www.riversidechiropractic.ca Chiropractic clinic
Rogers Communications Inc www.rogers.com TV, Internet, home phone, smart home monitoring
Salmon Plumbing and Heating www.salmonplumbing.ca Heating & cooling equipment, water heater, toilets & faucets
Scentsy Fragrance c/o Joyce Copp www.joycecopp.scentsy.ca Wickless warmers, wax scentsy buddies, scent pacs, scentsy cleaning supplies, diffuser, scented oils
Shades Above Window Fashions www.shadesabovewindowfashions.com  
Shaw Communications Inc www.shawdirect.ca Satelite TV
Shed Shop   8x8 Pine Shed
Shelf Genie www.shelfgenie.com Custom glide-out shelving for existing cabinets
Shield Screens & Security Products Ltd www.shieldscreens.com Retractable screens for doors, garages, and patios. Stainess steel screens for security.
Simpson’s Fence (London) Ltd. www.simpsonsfence.ca Fence material & installation services
SJ Garden Sheds Inc www.sjgardensheds.ca Custom uilt and designed pine garden sheds, pool bars, fir structures
Sleep Factory www.sleepfactory.com Cabinet bed/murphy bed
Softub Ontario/Mobility 1st ltd www.softubontario.com Softub portable hot tub
Southwest Property Care www.swpropertycare.ca Construction & lanscape - concrete, fence, trees, plants, mulch, sod, deck
Splash Works Pool & Spa Inc. www.splashworkspoolandspa.com Hot tubs, swimming pools, recycled furniture
Spray-Net www.spray-net.com Spray appled painting specialist
Springbank Landscapes www.sprinkbanklandscapes.ca Landscape design and construction
Star Asphalt Ltd www.starasphalt.ca Commercial and residential paving
Stihl Limited www.stihl.ca Outdoor power equipment
Strictly Residential Professional Painting Services www.strictlyresidential.com Residential painting services, including interior and exterior painting, textured ceilings
Student Works Painting www.studentworks.com Residential painting service
Summer Accents c/o Water Canopy LLC www.summeraccents.com High quality LED lighted patio umbrellas - rotate 360 degrees
Sun Life Financial www.sunlife.ca/randybutt Financial services
Suncoast Enclosures www.suncoastenclosures.com Screen rooms, three season rooms, screen walls, covered roof systems
S-W Gardens www.s-wgardens.com Lily bulbs and other perennial plants/roots
Thames Valley Decorative Concrete www.thamesvalleyconcrete.com Install concrete, stamped, exposed aggregate, brushed
The Back Deck Men/ Invisirail   Sunrooms, decks, railing, pergolas
The Bathroom Medics Inc www.thebathroommedics.com Acrylic bath liners & wall surrounds, showers, walk in bathtubs
The Garden Club of London www.gardencluboflondon.ca Showcasing club
The London Steam www.thelondonsteamcleaning.com Carpet cleaning, duct cleaning, upholstery cleaning,
The Porch Doctor www.porchdoctor.ca Porch, balcony, sun deck, pool deck, garage floor, coatings, and railings
The Window & Door Centre Inc. www.twdc.ca Windows & doors
TMC Restoration www.tmcrestoration.com Furniture restoration services
Toronto Star Newspaper www.thestar.com Household items with newspapers
Triple H Pavingstone Inc. www.triplehpavingstone.com Pavingstone supply and instalation
Tropical Sunrooms www.tropicalsunrooms.com 10Y15 Sunroom Display
Ultimate Bath Systems www.ultimatebathsystems.com Bathroom renovations- acrylic wall systmes, new tubs, walk-in showers & tubs
Urban Harvest Landscape www.urbanharvestlandscape.ca Organic vegetable & fruit landscape company
Valley View Timberworks Inc. www.valleyviewtimberworks.com Timberframe & log building for home & garden
Vitality Assurance Vacations www.vitalityassurance.com Vacation packages
Voelkel London www.voekelcorp.com Furniture, Accessories, rugs
Warehouse Guys www.warehouseguys.com Kitchens & hottubs
Water Walkers Global www.waterwalkersglobal.com Berkey water purification systems and accessories
Weatherdek Ontario c/o Stig Jeppesen Const www.weatherdeckontario.com Weatherdek PVC deck & roof membranes, weather rail powder coated aluminum railings
Wood, Water, and Stone Landscape Design/Build www.woodwaterandstone.com Landscape design & construction
Wufers www.wufers.com Dog Bakery
Ye Olde Fudge Pot www.yeoldefudgepot.ca Fudge, candy apples, caramel apples, lollipops, beernuts, caramel corn, peanut brittle, slushy, coffee, tea, lemonade

Experience Sponsors