Racy Night Out

Event Date(s): 
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:30pm

Over 36% Off Friday Night Out at the Western Fair District 

$50/Person

Includes tax, gratuity is extra.

A Racy Night Out: Dinner, Racing, Comedy & more

What You’ll Get:
Looking for something unique to do this Friday night? Grab your friends and head over to the Western Fair District for London’s best entertainment deal!
  

Fine Print
Starts February 1, 2019 and is available until the end of April 2019. Must be 19+ to attend. Reservation must be made in advance. Ample free parking!

 


 

Make A Reservation - Call (519) 438-7203 x 252

Click to Email

 


 

Frequently Asked Questions

WHAT IS THE RACY NIGHT OUT PROMOTION?
The Racy Night Out is a fantastic promotion offered once a year to those looking for a unique experience in London. The deal includes a delicious buffet dinner at Top of the Fair Restaurant, betting vouchers to try your hand at betting on the live horse races, a Gateway gaming voucher, and ticket to Yuk Yuk’s Comedy Club to see a hilarious comedy show!

IS THE DEAL ONLY AVAILABLE ON FRIDAYS?
Yes, Friday is the only night everything from buffet dinner, live racing and comedy are all happening at once! 

 

Find us at: